We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed each visit”

Center Street Grille
Ranked #1 of 43 Restaurants in Enola
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Always can expect good food, friendly service, cold beverages and nice interior. We never have had a bad experience at the Center Street Grill.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wri22016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2018

Atmosphere is bar/pub, far from fancy but the food is great and so is the service. My local "go to" place.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jreiner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We had a late lunch of lobster rolls and wings. The lobster rolls were delicious, 2 per serving so perfect for sharing. Wings were crispy but not over cooked.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Great food I had cheese steak and fries. Everything tasted great and I will be back.
Will try something different next time. Friends had Steak Salads and they were really good too!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank m220angel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Great place to eat . Food is really good staff is fast and friendly. The portions were big and the prices good. I had the Clams and Mussels Sofrito . Very good clams mussels chorizo sausage over pasta. My wife had the muffuletta which was also good and that's hard to find outside New Orleans. She also had the salt and pepper shrimp. They were good with a good bit so spice to them. I would recommend this place and will be back.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Grim128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Center Street Grille also viewed

 

Been to Center Street Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing