We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in E-town”
Review of Brother's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Brother's Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Fast and friendly service. The food was fresh and delicious. I had a chicken cheese steak and my friend had pizza. It was hard to decide what to order because everything smelled so good. the only down side is that they do not serve beer.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jharriger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2018

We found this place, on accident, while staying in Elizabethown, PA. We had a slight hiccup with our order, but they fixed it promptly and we had a roast beef sandwich and a stromboli. The stromboli was AMAZING! The cheese must have come straight from heavenly cows, because my mouth was rejoicing!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SuzanneRimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

We had pizza, subs and salads twice in a week - steak subs were very good! They delivered to the KOA office which was so convenient when you have tired kids (and parents.)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank coloaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Large subs with generous amounts of meats and cheeses. I recommend ordering a half, it’s enough to share or satisfy those with a hearty appetite.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank okiepagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

My stromboli was not very good. I wanted a sub but they don't make their own bread. Dissapointed. Not what I'm use to.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank edubs7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brother's Pizza also viewed

Elizabethtown, Lancaster County
Elizabethtown, Lancaster County
 
Elizabethtown, Lancaster County
Elizabethtown, Lancaster County
 
Elizabethtown, Lancaster County
Elizabethtown, Lancaster County
 

Been to Brother's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing