We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Primo's Pizza & Pasta
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 April 2018


This is what we came to the East coast to enjoy!! Quick, quick-witted waitstaff, a GREAT pie, high quality toppings, HUGE portions ( a large will feed a family with two teenagers). clean place and good ambiance. did I mention the easy parking

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

I live this place. The food is authentic home made Italian. They will mKe whatever you want. The waitress is awesome. She always treats us like family.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Dawn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Okay, we come here numerous times a month. This October, of course pizza both skinny and Sicilian, California cheese steak, bacon chicken ranch wrap ( which is the bomb), Italian wedding soup (absolutely delicious), chicken Stromboli ( which my husband loved) hot wings, everything is reasonable priced and all is good. Wait staff awesome. Shout out to Jennifer, she is wonderful....

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Lupos towing goes in there almost every day in between calls. We order the chicken parm heros, mine with extra cheese and they come out perfect every time. The counter girl us also extremely friendly and makes sure we have everything we need. I highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank william c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

This time is was hamburgers with fries and onion rings. Yes, they will mix the two together if you ask. Calzone awesome. As with previous reviews, I love the food here.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Primo's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

East Stroudsburg, Pocono Mountains Region
East Stroudsburg, Pocono Mountains Region
 
East Stroudsburg, Pocono Mountains Region
East Stroudsburg, Pocono Mountains Region
 
East Stroudsburg, Pocono Mountains Region
East Stroudsburg, Pocono Mountains Region
 

Been to Primo's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing