We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
8
12
8
7
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
12
8
7
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bushkill falls large property stay there again microwave accommodations cereal cleanliness furniture
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Friendly Staff. Older construction, large screen TV. Very Reasonable rates. Outdoor pool available. Food available nearby. Soda machines and ice machine on premises.
The perfect place to get some sleep after a long day.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dreddscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

We took five rooms for a night, all were air conditioned, cleaned, cable and Internet was working fine. The staff treated us very nicely, we did our barbecue at night and the swimming pool was well maintained. Definitely my permanent place for staying.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sher a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

We spent a night in Value Inn when attending a festival close by. It was ok. Room is small, shower is small and we did not have real water stream but a mist from shower head. You still can take a shower. Bed was comfortable. There is a small fridge, microwave and TV in a room. Also there is small table and two chairs. There is no coffee maker or coffee making supplies but they provide breakfast - bagels and coffee in a office. Room was clean and sufficient for sleeping. Pool looked very clean and big and people were swimming there. I will stay there again when attending events in an area.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank babochka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014

We stayed there for 2 nights when needed place to sleep and take a shower for nearby outdoor festival. We rented "family room" with 2 full size beds, coach and a little table. Room also had small fridge, microwave. No coffee maker there but they have coffee from 7 till 10 am at the office. Also continental breakfast provided with bagels and some other little things - don't expect much but it is nice to have a coffee at the morning before going somewhere. Room are very outdated, but clean bed and hot shower make it worth a stay when needed. It was not noisy at night and you can adjust AC and Heat yourself. No Wifi. Will stay if needed again.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank babochka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I stopped by for a room to check for availability the weekend of June 28th I was stranded. There was a room avaliable so the cute little blonde, Jamie did the best she could to get me the best rate. I know she wanted to do more but she could only due so much because she was just an employee. Her personality made it more tolerable to make the decision to stay. She was so bubbly and still did the best she could to make my stay a pleasure.

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drostin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews