We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overcharged”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Maria's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #52 of 86 Restaurants in Conshohocken
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Takeout
Description: Located on Ridge Pike in Conshohocken, Maria’s Pizza and Pasta is a casual BYOB that offers dine in, takeout, and catering services. With great food and daily specials we provide a excellent alternative to cooking after a busy day.We invite you to bring your favorite bottle of wine, relax and enjoy the authentic tastes of Italy in our bright and open dining area. All while being served by our friendly wait staff. Or if you are on the go call ahead for takeout that will make your family think you spent the whole afternoon in the kitchen.
Reviewed 5 May 2018

went here and ordered dinner but got o9vercharged. check your bill. food ok for italian but too pricey for what you get.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank J4025BOjosephg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2017

Pizza or sandwiches are very tasty. Restaurant is kinda small though. They do a great take out service.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Nancy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The happy hour is fantastic. I get the antipasto, huge fried shrimp or the calamari, they also have pizza and fried artichokes. I have had lunch and dinner there always a nice selection and home made desert

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MsBeth2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

Cute place but indeed well overpriced for that area on Ridge Pike. Food ok! No specials either and hard to get on and out of.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank bitadeech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2015

This is finally were we were able to get good pizza and finger foods that tastes great and not "process" Great Marinara sauce!!

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank City_Jetting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Maria's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 
Conshohocken, PA
Conshohocken, PA
 

Been to Maria's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing