We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good pizza”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Maria's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #52 of 87 Restaurants in Conshohocken
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Takeout
Description: Located on Ridge Pike in Conshohocken, Maria’s Pizza and Pasta is a casual BYOB that offers dine in, takeout, and catering services. With great food and daily specials we provide a excellent alternative to cooking after a busy day.We invite you to bring your favorite bottle of wine, relax and enjoy the authentic tastes of Italy in our bright and open dining area. All while being served by our friendly wait staff. Or if you are on the go call ahead for takeout that will make your family think you spent the whole afternoon in the kitchen.
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Pizza or sandwiches are very tasty. Restaurant is kinda small though. They do a great take out service.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Nancy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2017

The happy hour is fantastic. I get the antipasto, huge fried shrimp or the calamari, they also have pizza and fried artichokes. I have had lunch and dinner there always a nice selection and home made desert

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MsBeth2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

Cute place but indeed well overpriced for that area on Ridge Pike. Food ok! No specials either and hard to get on and out of.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank bitadeech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2015

This is finally were we were able to get good pizza and finger foods that tastes great and not "process" Great Marinara sauce!!

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank City_Jetting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2015

We spent a quiet Valentines evening at Marias. Great dinner, good prices and very friendly staff. Loved the Chicken Parm dinner and garlic bread. Really enjoyed the evening, clean atmosphere , will definitely be back

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank KTD75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Maria's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Maria's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing