We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
70
103
130
112
205
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
103
130
112
205
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel was the worst experience in my entire life of traveling. The room was horrible! Holes in walls. We were not able to use one of the queen beds as it had dirty sheets on. I called front desk to be moved to another room and there were no other rooms available. Then asked to have a set of clean sheets, was told by front desk nothing could be done until 11 pm as she was the only one there? This is advertised under the Wyndham name and sooo disappointing! Asked for wake up call..nothing. I will be contacting upper management as well.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

The only hotel that makes you feel like your home. Always clean and curtious. Make you feel like your their only customer.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank hotrodwelder13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

On a Super Bowl Day I was ASHAMED of the stay. It was only One Cloth and Towel for one person in a Double Bed Room. The Room Phone was did not work. I called down to the Front Desk and told them on my Cell Phone. Have pictures of trash on the floor and behind the Night Stand. The Night Stand Lamp outlets / plug were broken and did not work. No Free Breakfast. The Lobby floor had a blood stain on it the lobby was dirty and unsatisfactory.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank trusthim44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Gave me a room without a heater and did not tell me was in the 40’s during the night. Don’t tell you they charge you an extra 100 dollar deposit either

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank johnmcnemar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews