We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Standard fare”

Little Vince's Pizza
Ranked #40 of 183 Restaurants in Chambersburg
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

This pizza was pretty good...standard, middle of the line. We actually thought it was pretty good. It wasn’t the most incredible but it was far far far from the worst!!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Mfclingan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017

A good italian meal at a reasonable price. Nothing fancy except good food. Had the Spaghetti and the pizza. Both were always very good.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank boilerhoosier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

No matter when or what we order, the food here is fresh and authentic.
Try the mushroom sauce with fresh fettuccine, amazing!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank JasmineandZeke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

My boys are now 30 and 28. We use to go here on Weds. nights when they had their pizza special. It use to be a large pizza and a pitcher of soda. It is now just a large pizza. It is what I call a Mom and Pops place. When I have the chance I will always support a place like this instead of the major food chains. I have been here off and on over the years and I have never had bad food. They probably have more carry outs on Weds. than other days/nights. It is one of those places the locals go so if you know it's good enough for the locals it's good enough for travelers. I did a carry out to thank my bike mechanic for good work on my bike.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zurichman2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Found myself in a strange hotel in a strange town with no knowledge of the local atmosphere. The motel operator told me to try these guys I wouldn't be disappointed he was correct. The service was fast price was very fair, reasonable if if any delivery charge, I was very impressed. I only had a pizza but I'd be very willing to try anything else on the menu on my next time through.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank charlieome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Vince's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Little Vince's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing