We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On of the better Wendy's here...”
Review of Wendy's

Wendy's
Ranked #10 of 14 Quick Bites in Carlisle
Description: At Wendy's in Carlisle, PA we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Carlisle, PA hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Restaurant details
Description: At Wendy's in Carlisle, PA we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Carlisle, PA hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Directly off the highway and easy to get to. Very clean, updated and nice Wendy's here. Staff is usually very friendly and user-friendly. Food is to be expected from a Wendy's (better than McDonald's although Wendy's fries are sub par).
All in all, a very clean place to grab your lunch or dinner in a hurry. Give them a try!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Willof72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2017

I like Wendy's chili w/fresh onions & cheese. I'm never disappointed in the chili. Hamburger's quality depends on turnover. Lunch is best for juicy burger but get dryer as afternoon wears on.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank _rachelrep82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

It started off great, but management treats employees like crap. While waiting for food the manager was being obnoxious to employees. It was completely inappropriate! I was turned off quickly ate and left.

Date of visit: November 2017
2  Thank jlsween98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Took the family to Wendy’s for a quick bite. This place has usually been a good safe bet. Tonight. Not so much. My single was really put together sloppy and my wife’s Baconator fries were cold and looked gross. Worst part was the manager who was barking at employees making them perform worse than if she would TRAIN them. I will come back in a few months and see if they improved

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank 2014CorvetteStingray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Ever since this restaurant was rebuilt it has been like a rebirth. I used to come here years ago and it was ok at best. Now it’s really good. The burgers are great.

Date of visit: September 2017
2  Thank 2014CorvetteStingray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing