We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Valentine Dinner”

Dolce Vita Italian Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 121 Restaurants in Camp Hill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Just had dinner with my Valentine at Nino's Dolce Vita. As always, a fantastic meal. Crab and Lobster Ravioli and Cappelini d'Angelo were delicious and the Tiramisu was the best we have ever had! There is no better Italian restaurant than Dolce Vita!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank davi358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Food was good. I had the eggplant rotini. The restaurant was crowded and we couldn't hear each other so went another place for dessert.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

We did not only have a really good time, the food, everything we ordered was fantastic (believe me... I tried from everyone!) Nino, the owner is really nice and charismatic.
I certainly enjoyed my dinner there

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Dreamer216849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Sometimes the main entrees are ok. But the deserts bring on a strong finish. Lots of cream to accompany the deserts of choice. Save room!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Courthouse067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

I had the most amazing dinner with friends last night at this lovely restaurant! The owner made sure my chicken cacciatore was gluten feee. It was the best I’ve ever had! He came around several times to check on us and make sure everything was good. I would highly recommend trying this quaint restaurant with amazing food!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Marcia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dolce Vita Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Dolce Vita Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing