We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
109
112
70
36
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
112
70
36
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pocono raceway breakfast area staff was friendly and helpful room was clean would stay here again nice pool yogurt pleasant stay convenient location pocono area free breakfast front desk clerk bw pets motel sauna skiing
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Very very nice place stopped here on way home it’s clean quite seen lots working Saturday morning breakfast was plentiful with sweet lady helping anyone who needed it.
I’d highly recommend.
Area was clean nice common room.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Angie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

Clean, neat, room has everything needed for a comfortable stay. Hotel administration is attentive to details, even tv remote was in presensitized pouch, how it should be and this is pleasant.
There is also an iron in the room.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Irina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Hotel is convenient to many local attractions. It is comfortable and clean. Only detractor is no fitness center. At the rates they charge there should be a fitness center. Nevertheless a good experience
Clean , good staff, good breakfast .

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

This hotel makes a genuine effort to serve pet owners with well behaved dogs. It has become our stop when traveling to see family.
The room is comfortable. The service staff is welcoming. We also enjoy the pool and amenities.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MissionControl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and cost me almost $400 for the two nights. It was not worth what I paid. Nothing stood out from any other chain hotel to pay those prices. The beds were hard as a rock and did not get a good night's sleep. My friends said the same thing who stayed here with me in their own rooms as well .

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank richvitzthum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews