We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service and Food!”
Review of Parxgrill

Parxgrill
Reserve with OpenTable
Parxgrill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 167 Restaurants in Bensalem
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$31 - US$50
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Street Road
Transit: Septa provides bus lines directly to Parx Casino.
Description: Parx Casino's upscale steakhouse! With seating for over 100 guests, a private dining room for larger groups and an intimate cocktail bar, Parxgrill is an unforgettable dining experience.
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We love eating at Parxgrill ! My husband and I enjoy eating a nice dinner that also offers a nice atmosphere.

We always ask to be seated in Scott’s and Nancy’s section. They are the best in our opinion. We feel like we have known them forever. Everytime we go and we have been there several times we always feel so welcomed.

We always enjoy our food, my husband is partial to the pork chop and I usually have a chicken meal and I always have to finish it off with the apple and ice cream desert no matter how full I am.

I highly recommend trying the Parxgrill !

Thank cynthia10132018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parx C, Manager at Parxgrill, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review Parxgrill. We hope you come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The food is amazing! The wine pour is generous and the service is spectacular especially Scott and Nancy.

Thank kathsmeow21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parx C, Manager at Parxgrill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Thank you for your words about Parxgrill. We love to hear when our employees are making positive impacts. We hope you come back and dine with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Great food, excellent service!! We got seated right away and we were greeted by a waitress who did not rush us. We were served in a timely manner because I don't like to rush through a meal.
My husband had the steak and I had the scallops which were both delicious. We enjoyed a bottle of wine and and had a wonderful dessert with ice cream.
I would recommend this place to anyone I know!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank robbstahlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parx C, Manager at Parxgrill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

We are so happy to hear that you would recommend us to your friends and family. Come back and visit us again shortly, please!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

We have visited this establishment 3 different times and cannot find one negative. The food is incredible; from presentation to taste you cannot go wrong. It is worth every penny. Seasoned so perfectly you don't need salt or pepper, meat tender and juicy, seafood fresh, portions are generous. You can see the attention to detail that goes into the preparation of every plate. The atmosphere quaint, clean, and you would never know there is casino right outside the door! The service is awesome. We had the pleasure of having Rock as our waiter on our first visit and have requested him the next two visits. He is attentive, professional, courteous, friendly, funny and knowledgeable about the wine and food menu. He "completes" the whole dining experience. After our dinner this evening we actually asked for the manager just to let him know how great Rock is!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank roezan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parx C, Manager at Parxgrill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Hello. We are so thrilled to hear that you feel the quality of your meal was top-notch, and worth every penny. We hope to see you back shortly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The food here is delicious, pricey, it is a steakhouse. Service very good and
considerate. Very helpful with the explanation of the various dishes. The best
part for us is that it is so close to where we live and free parking.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Queenie245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parx C, Manager at Parxgrill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Great food, and close by? Seems like you hit the foodie jackpot. Come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Parxgrill also viewed

Langhorne, Bucks County
 
Trevose, Bucks County
Levittown, Bucks County
 
Bristol, Bucks County
 

Been to Parxgrill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing