We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
208
143
32
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
143
32
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pa turnpike fresh fruit king suite clean hotel easy access very pleasant stay hot tub oatmeal excellent hotel would definitely stay here again room was large we've stayed parking lot front desk clerk up to date beds were comfortable convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel with excellent service, clean rooms, continental breakfast, nice and clean rooms. I would recommend for a medium priced hotel for families, business. The king Suite is a spacious and very functional room.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Rob Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed overnight; the room was exceptionally clean.....we faced the back, so it was very quiet. There was a lot of ambient light in the room (alarm clock, microwave, blinking fire detectors) so my sleep mask was needed, but very comfortable.

Very nice breakfast in am (included in price)..... LOVED the sausage gravy and biscuits, (scrambled eggs, sausage, bagels, English muffins, muffins, cereal, fresh fruit, hot cereal, yogurt, coffee, juice-nice variety.

Kitchen supervisor was very helpful with local information; front desk folks were helpful with local directions.

Would easily stay there again if in the area. Just off turnpike, just down the street from center of town.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Carol J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We stayed here while working an event a weekend nearby. The hotel was a great location, clean, and the staff was very friendly. Check in was quick. The breakfast in the morning was nice, and hotel was surprisingly quiet. We were on the first floor also. Only minor thing is I wish a couple more mirrors in the room to use. Otherwise a great hotel, great value, and would use again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hollytrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here about three years ago and had another great stay. The hotel is close to the highway, downtown and everywhere else. The reception is very nice and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is the typical "fills a void" The entire staff was very nice and polite.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank BethlehemPaUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel was great,the room was very clean and comfortable.Everything we needed was in the room.Check in went smooth and the staff was very helpful,especially when it came to advice on places to eat.They also gave us good directions as how to get to the tollway.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Larry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews