We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
128
113
75
41
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
113
75
41
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall jack in the box waffles woodburn premium hard boiled eggs within walking distance waffle maker clean rooms place to stay off the highway night stay easy access comfortable bed cereal motel jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Very nice clean and comfortable. Breakfast was adequate, more than continental. Had fun shopping also. Easy access from road also, everything we expect from a LA Quinta. Very quiet rooms with very comfortable beds

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Constance M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Clean Hotel, friendly staff. Very accommodating for giving us a roll away bed for the child to sleep in as we like the spa suite. Would be nice to have a shade for the sky light in the spa to keep morning sun out, but I've mentioned that before with no results. Overall very nice hotel. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We've been to the races many times throughout the yrs. Since we no longer have our camper, this is the only place to stay. 4 minutes to get there and afterwards a "long" 10 minutes. Don't have to drive through the congested intersection to get to their competition.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank JustGoForItPals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Sad to find a run down La Quinta with an outdoor pool- far too cold for swimming most of the year. Basement/ground floor room badly needed remodeling. Breakfast was good with good variety. Staff were friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

The staff was friendly, not overly friendly, but friendly. The outside of the building around the entrance we were told to use was very messy. Garbage was spilling out of the garbage can and the door itself was very dirty. The inside of the room was clean but not sparkling. This is my third or fourth time staying there and it has definitely gone downhill.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tom R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews