We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not very nice, even for a La Quinta”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Woodburn
Reviewed 9 August 2016

I didn't love this hotel. It should be nicer given it's location right next to the outlet mall and given its price. I upgraded to a room with a jucuzzi tub. I mistakenly thought that would be a tub in the bathroom. It was a massive hot tub in the corner of the bedroom that was gross. They had done maintenance on it at some point and a chunk of the wall was missing. The staff was nice but room was awful. I was also right by the ice maker which was loud all night.

Room Tip: find room away from ice machine
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (333)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

83 - 87 of 333 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Very nice clean and comfortable. Breakfast was adequate, more than continental. Had fun shopping also. Easy access from road also, everything we expect from a LA Quinta. Very quiet rooms with very comfortable beds

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Constance M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Clean Hotel, friendly staff. Very accommodating for giving us a roll away bed for the child to sleep in as we like the spa suite. Would be nice to have a shade for the sky light in the spa to keep morning sun out, but I've mentioned that before with no results. Overall very nice hotel. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We've been to the races many times throughout the yrs. Since we no longer have our camper, this is the only place to stay. 4 minutes to get there and afterwards a "long" 10 minutes. Don't have to drive through the congested intersection to get to their competition.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank JustGoForItPals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Sad to find a run down La Quinta with an outdoor pool- far too cold for swimming most of the year. Basement/ground floor room badly needed remodeling. Breakfast was good with good variety. Staff were friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodburn
0.4 km away
Best Western Woodburn
Best Western Woodburn
#1 of 4 in Woodburn
445 reviews
0.6 km away
Super 8 Woodburn
Super 8 Woodburn
#3 of 4 in Woodburn
494 reviews
27.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.4 km away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#1 of 8 in Wilsonville
418 reviews
19.2 km away
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
24.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel North Salem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn

Address: 120 Arney Rd, Woodburn, OR 97071-9465
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Woodburn
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Woodburn
Price Range: €71 - €112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at our conveniently located, pet friendly hotel. The La Quinta Inn & Suites in Woodburn is your ideal destination for both business and pleasure, as we are committed to providing you an experience you will remember. Our great staff and homely environment will make you fall in love with Woodburn. Our great rooms at affordable rates makes the La Quinta Inn & Suites the perfect place to stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Woodburn Hotel Woodburn
La Quinta Woodburn
Woodburn La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing