We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
GardenInn.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$177
US$147
View deal
SAVE US$30
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Expedia.comUS$155
Hotels.comUS$155
StayForLongUS$177
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
58
58
21
10
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
58
58
21
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice storm room was clean safe location the check in process extra towels rooms are large great property small dog two nights great rate pleasant stay desk clerk parking lot freeway katie soundproofing portland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Stayed here for 6 nights due to damages from a ice storm. Hotel was unexpectedly overwhelmed with guests is why I'm assuming daily room service was wasn't done but the staff was graciously helpful when asked for towels and other amenities for the room. Front desk staff was exceptional personnel and pleasantly understanding.
Room was clean and quiet. The only issue was the poor lighting as the room was very dimly lit. Didn't utilize the restaurant mostly because of the abbreviated menu due to the virus issue.
Good hotel and i recommend it as the best in Wilsonville.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whynot4382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melizza Inocencio, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear Whynot4382,

We were happy to be your "port in the storm". We did our best to accommodate all our neighbors who found themselves without power or water during the ice storm. We appreciate the rating and the feedback, especially about the staff and the lighting. In regards to daily cleaning service, during COVID, for safety and limited exposure the protocol is service is done every 3 days unless otherwise requested. I love that you called us the best in Wilsonville and thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to having you check out our restaurant now that we are able to open up more of our indoor dining.


Kindest regards,

Melizza Inocencio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

we had no power, no heat, no internet at our home because of an "ice storm" that wiped out PGE ability to furnish power to our city. We drove to the Hilton and asked if they had any rooms available. They only had a waiting list for Monday but had openings on Tuesday and Wednesday. Then the question ... we have a small dog.
Katie Jabin explained that they are not a "pet friendly" hotel .... BUT because of the circumstances they would allow us to stay with our dog in the room. This is the way a hotel should operate and Katie above and beyond to take care of our emergency needs. Great room, great staff, all came together in a crises

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 457WilliamS457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melizza Inocencio, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear William,

We are so glad that we were able to provide you a place to stay during the "ice storm" and all that resulted from it. Thank you for the kind words about Katie. She definitely knows how our guests should be treated and goes out of her way to do so. Yes, during this time we knew that we not only needed take care of our neighbors, but their pets as well. We have a great team here and we banded together to take care of you as well as each other. We hope that you will come see us under better circumstances.


Kindest regards,

Melizza Inocencio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

Staff was so friendly and very accommodating. General manager went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect. The hotel had recently opened and was bombarded without notice because of an ice storm in the area and large amounts of power outages. They were at maximum capacity for several days. They handled it seamlessly!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank melonyt2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melizza Inocencio, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear melonyt2021,

It was a pleasure to meet you this morning and thank you for the kind words. We all love what we do and our goal is to ensure that you are safe, and comfortable while you are staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit, hopefully under better circumstances.


Kindest regards,

Melizza Inocencio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

This was a relaxing weekend and it was nice to get out of the house. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant to talk to. The room was clean, sanitized and comfortable. Breakfast was appetizing and they offer Peets coffee not just Starbucks!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TeriR19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melizza Inocencio, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2021

Dear TeriR19,

Love that you did a "staycation". Hopefully, we will be your go to for future "staycation". We are happy that you had a good experience and would love to know what we can do to better to put us into a 5 out 5 rating? You feedback is valuable, we are always looking to improve, so we would love to know.


Kindest regards,

Melizza Inocencio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

Staff was very accommodating to our needs. The room was very comfortable, clean and modern styling. Location was easy off and on freeway, many places to eat and explore in the area. Breakfast was good. With covid-19 some amenities were not available, but I think they did their best to overcome the situation. We will definitely stay again in the future. The whole place was very clean inside and out.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank U2Travelmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melizza Inocencio, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2021

Dear U2Travelmore,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed you time with us and appreciate the kind words. I will share this with my staff. I know how much it means to them that they made a difference in your stay.


Kindest regards,

Melizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews