We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$158
PricelineUS$158
Hotels.comUS$158
Agoda.comUS$158
eDreamsUS$158
Orbitz.comUS$158
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
306
129
41
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
306
129
41
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk fred meyer great stay jacuzzi suite choice hotels portland area room was clean quiet location waffles restaurants and shopping visit family enjoyed my stay hot breakfast hot tub i highly recommend this hotel nice place to stay biscuits and gravy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2021

The location was excellent, close to highways. Fred Meyer right across the street along with numerous shops and restaurants. The room was clean and had everything we needed. We were very satisfied with our stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nonitaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Thank you for your glowing review of your stay at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South. It is great to hear you found our location convenient for enjoying the local area and that your room was clean and well-equipped. Please come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

Everything was in tip-top shape. Especially accommodating of our dog. The staff seems to love dogs. We spent three wonderful nights there and will definitely return. The setting was beautiful and there were nearby places to walk, eat, and explore.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LarryRay49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear Larry,
Your outstanding review of Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South brightened our day! It sounds like you had fun exploring our lovely surrounding area. We're also proud that our friendly team made you feel at home at our well-kept, pet-friendly property. Many thanks for your warm compliments and we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

Very nice and clean facility with comfortably appointed rooms. I was mostly impressed with each and every one of the front desk personnel I encountered. What a friendly and efficient group of folks!

Gregg Dal Ponte

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 148greggd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Gregg,
Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed your stay at Comfort Inn & Suited Tualatin - Lake Oswego South. It is fantastic to see that you found our staff to be friendly and efficient and that your room was to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

The hotel was awesome and we loved that it had a huge jacuzzi tub. Will be definitely visiting again next month. Loved the fact that their was a fred Meyers right behind hotel to be able to get snacks and drinks

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank stephaniemI7848YF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear Stephanie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We appreciate your compliments and are thrilled to have provided you with a convenient location and relaxing amenities. It was our pleasure to have you at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, and we look forward to your return next month!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

If you are looking for a clean and quiet place to stay I would suggest the Comfort Inn. They practice all safety protocols when it comes to Covid-19. My room had a comfortable bed, easy to use TV, good size desk with chair, nice shower, extra towels and iron with a full size ironing board. Every employee I encountered was professional and provided the highest quality of hospitality. That was five different people in a three night stay. If you need to know about a good local place for dinner or tomorrow morning's hotel breakfast, just ask. You will not be disappointed. I was able to easily print off documents for work in the lobby. The parking lot was well lit at night. It also is close to major roadways too. The price per night was an excellent rate. If I need to find a place in the future to stay the Comfort Inn will be my choice, especially this location.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank TheDrC1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Thank you for your glowing review of your stay at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South. It is fantastic to see that you found your room to be clean and comfy and that you had pleasant interactions with our helpful staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews