We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveller rating
303
126
41
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
303
126
41
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk fred meyer great stay jacuzzi suite choice hotels portland area room was clean quiet location waffles restaurants and shopping visit family enjoyed my stay hot breakfast hot tub i highly recommend this hotel nice place to stay biscuits and gravy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 501 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

Excellent service. Room was modern, clean and comfortable. Bedding was very nice. Sack breakfast was better than expected. Room was quiet and peaceful. We would definitely stay here again. Excellent value.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ThinBlueLine_81599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2021

We take pride in offering clean, quiet accommodations at an affordable rate, so we're glad you appreciate our efforts. Thank you for your kind words. It would be a pleasure to host you again at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021

My husband and I were in Tualatin to celebrate our grand-daughter's birthday. there was a full house so we offered to stay at a hotel. This was the closest one. I have to say, the place was lovely and clean. I don't how new it is, but everything looked great. The room was exceptionally nice and the bed very comfortable. Also, the front desk people were super friendly - both the gal that checked us in on arrival and the young man when we checked out. I forgot my curling iron and they put aside for me and my daughter was able to pick-up. I couldn't have asked for a better price. Also, with Covid we didn't get to experience their regular breakfast, but they did a nice job - frozen croissant breakfast sandwiches you could heat in your microwave, fruit, muffins, etc. You order the night before and they have bagged for pick-up in the morning. We'll definitely stay here again when we visit the family.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 437liza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2021

Dear Liz,
It was our pleasure to host you while you were in town for your granddaughter's birthday celebration. We're delighted you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and friendly service, and we trust you had a fantastic visit with your family. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

This hotel was right off the freeway and had plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. The staff was very nice and check in was easy. The room was very clean and roomy. We had a room with 2 King beds and there were plenty of pillows and nice linens and there was bathtub, which we didn't have time to use, but it was a nice option. There was also a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The breakfast was also very good, a choice of hot breakfast sandwiches and oatmeal, fruit, granola, yogurt, muffins, and several juice and hot drink options. All bagged up and ready to take to the room or to go. Would stay again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Aellis123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your recent stay! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review. Our housekeeping staff works hard to ensure all rooms are thoroughly cleaned and meet the needs of our guests. We are glad to hear our accommodations provided you with the stay your expected. It would be an honor to welcome you back to our hotel the next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2021 via mobile

Great pet friendly stay! Wonderfully clean room and excellent customer service. We had to stay for a medical procedure and couldn't have been more pleased. I have to have another surgery in June and already booked again. Thank you for making a difficult time more easy.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank W81XRandreaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2021

Dear Andrea,
Thank you for your wonderful review of Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South. We are so glad you enjoyed our well-maintained accommodations and thrilled to receive your compliments regarding our team. Our staff will be delighted to know that their dedicated service enhanced your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

All staff very polite and helpful. The room was fantastic and comfortable.
Very quiet and peaceful rest. I was staying so I could be close to in interview I had to attend in Lake Oswego. Thanks to all of the staff for a wonderful and memorable stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank markfD5698DM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Dear Mark,
It was our pleasure to serve you; thank you for your wonderful review. We're delighted you appreciated our exceptional team and comfortable accommodations. Our team trusts you had a great night's sleep before the interview. Should your travels bring you back our way, please choose to stay with us again at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews