We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveller rating
303
126
41
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
303
126
41
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk fred meyer great stay jacuzzi suite choice hotels portland area room was clean quiet location waffles restaurants and shopping visit family enjoyed my stay hot breakfast hot tub i highly recommend this hotel nice place to stay biscuits and gravy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 501 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Stayed 2 nights for work during the week. I chose the location for its proximity to a local contact, but was pleased with the surrounding area. Good dining locations nearby, easy highway access, and quiet surroundings.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaredk520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Dear Jared,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. It is wonderful to see you found our location convenient and peaceful. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

First room had broken toilet so we were upgraded to a suite. Bag breakfast had a good selection and was easy to get. Workers were very helpful. Clothes drier did not heat so had to hang clothes to dry. Bed was comfortable and room was comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank bluebari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

It's exciting to receive your outstanding rating of Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South! We're delighted that our tasty breakfast options got your day off to a good start. Our maintenance team will be sure to address the items you mentioned. it's great to know you enjoyed your comfortable, upgraded accommodations. Thanks so much for your thoughtful praise and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021 via mobile

The room was clean, nice and comfortable. My only complaint is the wifi was terrible. For the number of people that work remote, like myself, right now, it would be nice if hotels invested in better, more reliable wifi. I ended up having to use my hotspot a majority of the stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 77morgand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Dear Morgan,
Thank you for highlighting our comfy accommodations. You can be confident that our team will discuss your WiFi comments to ensure that it is operating properly and if we can improve it for our guests. We would love to welcome you back again the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021 via mobile

Great location and room. Staff are professional and friendly. We stayed in the spa room. It was clean and very enjoyable. We asked about late checkout and had to call in the AM, we decided the next day not to it. Front desk called to offer it because we inquire about it. It was a wow moment. Cannot wait to return.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tamimae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2021

Dear Tamimae,
We can't wait for you to return too! It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South. We're thrilled that our ideal location, clean accommodations, and pleasant service made for a memorable trip. We'll let the team know! Thank you for the positive review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

We stayed on March 7th and both ladies that checked us in that evening and checked is out the following morning we’re absolutely the best!! The hotel/room were so clean. Beds are extremely comfy! Wish we could have stayed a few more nights. Highly recommend to anyone traveling through here or wanting to visit the Portland area. Food is within walking distance; minutes.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 554cecye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2021

Dear Cecy,
Our team at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South strives to deliver a comfortable, pleasant stay to every guest that walks through our doors. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for the five-star rating. We hope your positive review means you'll be coming back to see us down the road; the pleasure would be all ours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews