We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$136
PricelineUS$122
Comfort InnUS$122
Hotels.comUS$136
Agoda.comUS$122
Lol.travelUS$145
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
302
126
41
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
302
126
41
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk fred meyer great stay jacuzzi suite choice hotels portland area room was clean quiet location waffles restaurants and shopping visit family enjoyed my stay hot breakfast hot tub i highly recommend this hotel nice place to stay biscuits and gravy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Great hotel, great friendly staff. Will be back to stay. Rooms very clean and comfy. Hotel clean. No travel books though. Thank you for making a great first trip to Portland. Maybe pool will be open when we come back!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 363aimeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Aimee,
First and foremost, happy anniversary! We're happy to hear we could make your first trip to portland a positive one. We hope you'll be able to take a dip in our pool during a future visit, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South the next time you're looking to celebrate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Exceptional Service
We lost power due to an ice storm and after 3 nights decided to
go find a hotel room. Comfort Inn took my wife and I as well as our two dogs. The facility was great and the staff very helpful. I would like to call-out a staff member in particular Benny Smith. When I went to the front desk to see about extending our stay after having been there 5 days I mentioned that we had heard that we might not have power for another week. I was not feeling too positive. Benny told me that several other customers had been told similar things and had gotten their power back much sooner. It was a seemingly small thing but it meant a great deal to me. Benny didn’t have to go out of his way to offer me some hope but he did and I am grateful.
Pete I

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 701petei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Dear Pete,
Thank you for your kind words, as receiving recognition for our hardworking team never fails to brighten our day. We're happy to hear that Benny could offer you a spot of comfort after a long stay away from home, and we hope that the next time you visit Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South, it's purely for staycation reasons. Safe travels, and we look forward to seeing you and your furry friends again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Clean room all COVID precautions in place. Great friendly service and staff! Great affordable price! Also came with free breakfast. Would stay again on our next visit! Also beautiful scenery, and near shopping and food.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dianna444475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Dianna,
You can always depend on our team at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South for a wonderful stay. It sounds like our prime location and clean, cozy rooms were to your liking. Choose us again for a superior value when you are back in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean, quiet and warm. The staff was very attentive and helpful.

The fact they allow dogs was one of the main reasons we picked this hotel to stay at.

Very affordable as well.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 30brettd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Brett,
Thank you for choosing us for your trip! Our team will be delighted to hear from you, and we enjoyed welcoming your furry friend as well. All the best, and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

stayed at the hotel for 3 nights due to having no power and everyone was wonderful! the staff was friendly and helpful when we needed to extend out stay due to power not coming back on. location was close to restaurants, a Fred Meyer with in walking distance, and close to 1-5 freeway for easy access.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rustydoggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Lake Oswego South, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your power outage. It is great to hear you found our location convenient and enjoyed friendly interactions with our staff. Please come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews