We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tillamook Bay City RV Park(Tillamook)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$148
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
7
4
4
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
4
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrv parkrabbitsmotorhometreessite
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Stayed here one night in a cabin. Priced keenly (only USD 1 to 2 more than the tent site) and with clean washrooms and toilets. Staff friendly, park was quiet and relaxing. Bed a touch on soft side but we got a good nights sleep. Cabin could sleep 4 (1 double, 2 singles) and was warm and secure. Would stay here again if in the Tillamook area.

Room Tip: Check prices - cabin over a tent site is an idea.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MushnKit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015

Stay for a few days in the area. We checked out most of the RV parks in the Tillamook area and found this to be the better of the parks. It has very clean bathrooms and laundry room with good prices to wash and dry. This park could be amazing with just a little work on the owners part, there is a nice river that runs throw the back so make sure and take a walk. There are lots of bunny's that run around the park we did not mind them but my dog on the other had...Few things that I found on the down side, lots of live in, that just takes away so much from what could be a very nice RV park, they kind of kept them in their area, but...also the owner and permanent resident let their dogs run the park, but yet the rules say dogs must be leash, so their dogs were coming into our sight barking at our leashed dog. Sights are close to each other but the park was not full so worked out ok. Park could handle any size RV, there is NO ATT cell in the park, they do have WFI and it work well.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank laears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2015

Stayed there two nights, park is very clean, staff is friendly and helpful, bathrooms clean, showers hot. Lots of bunny rabbits as neighbors. We DO recommend staying here and will be back! Price is more than reasonable. Close to Tillamook, we checked out cheese factory, Cape Meares Lighthouse, Air Museum. Plenty of good restaurants, short drive and you are at the ocean. We stayed in our 24' travel trailer, originally planned one night but enjoyed the quiet, pretty park that we stayed a 2nd night.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank HappyTraveler97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2014

We stayed here in Nov 2014 for 7 days. I grew up on a farm with many animals, so I don't hate animals. This place is a pig pen. At check in the dogs were all over us and we are allergic to dogs and cats, the people could not control the pets. Domestic rabbits have been let loose on the property. The dung is every where. Tracked it into our RV and the vehicles. We don't live with animals and their filth. The sites were very muddy because of the typical amounts of rain. Much more gravel is needed on each sight. The owners and guests let the dogs run loose and don't clean up after them so watch your step, esp. at night. The wind blew hard one day and blew over the garbage cans, it took the people 3 days before they cleaned up the mess. This could be a beautiful RV Park for people to stay in. I wrote a review 10 days ago and it is still not on this site. There are better parks in this area.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank Jay l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

... with noise. They were staying in a popup and asked me if I heard the commotion the prior night. I replied that I had not, and they proceeded to tell me the story of loud hillbilly music, a screaming baby, and a bonfire 6 feet tall (in a fire restrictive area). We had not heard anything, but the bedroom in our fiver was at the opposite end of where they were describing.

The roads are gravel, but mostly dirt, and the management tried to keep the dust down with a water truck that periodically traveled the park. None the less, our rig and truck were covered with a fine layer of flour-like dust the next morning. The sites were all grass, but fairly level.

The restroom and shower facilities were clean and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A chap on the edge of the park sells firewood for those that need it.

Plenty of shade trees made the park comfortable even in hot weather. Just a few miles north are an aircraft museum, and the Blue Heron and Tillamook cheese factories

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank FoodieCdA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews