We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$151
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$221
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$82
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$81
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$221
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel At Bridgeport(Tigard)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Portland Lake Oswego(Lake Oswego)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
36
19
27
30
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
19
27
30
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to staymedical reasonsroom was cleansmall kitchenfull size fridgestayed here for nightsquiet at nightexcellent stayportlandstoveflatwarecupboardtelevisionpet
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Perfect place with a serene setting. Highly recommended! Clean, comfortable and safe. Helpful, pleasant staff in a peaceful wooded environment. I stayed in a studio queen for five days and it was a nice stay :-)

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aliehst35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

We are delighted you chose Extended Stay America for your visit and we are happy to know our team made your stay memorable. We appreciate the acknowledgment of our hard working staff and we look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We hope you will make us your home whenever you are in town!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

No smells, everything functioned properly, dishes given to us were clean, room was clean, and due to the location we had no traffic issues at all. Not directly off highway (which we like) and neighborhood is more industrial and we felt safe.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank krystalc166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

It was a pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you were impressed with the comfort of your room and that our location was ideal for your needs. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

The room was comfy and well-furnished and the staff was super helpful. When we had to change rooms because our first had a smoke detector low on batteries, the clerk was so nice about putting us in a new room! The only downside was the breakfast selection could have used a little more variety. On the whole, a good place to stay when you're on a budget.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank chertel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for sharing your valuable review. We are glad to know you were pleased with our value and the service provided by our staff. That being said, we are sorry our grab-and-go offerings were not to your liking. We hope the positive aspects of your visit will bring you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Definitely a good choice for travelers on a budget, especially if cooking in room. No drinking glasses provided, though, which was very odd without kitchen package. Bed was comfy, though blankets could have been more substantial. Nice enough to crash in.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

John, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are happy to know you were overall pleased with your room. However, we are sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations while you were here. Also, to ensure cleanliness of kitchenware upon check-in, brand standards require us to make these items available at the front desk rather than leaving them in the suites. We hope to have another chance so we can make your next trip pleasant in every respect.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Pleasant grounds and ok rooms for the price. However, carpets, bathroom fixtures and front office need updating/cleaning. Breakfast should be represented as "continental"; even with that name it was awful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Sonya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Sonya, thank you for your valuable review. Although you were overall pleased with your stay, we are sorry for the issues you had and regret the inconvenience it caused. Your feedback is of utmost value, and we will use it as a training tool to improve our performance further. We hope to have another chance so we can serve you better.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews