We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$151
US$147
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$221
US$193
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$188
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$82
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$81
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Hotel At Bridgeport(Tigard)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$225
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Portland Lake Oswego(Lake Oswego)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
61
80
29
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
80
29
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness parkoffice parkstarbucks locatedfront deskparking lottypical courtyardkeurig coffeesleep qualitymaintained hotelnice lobbylight dinnerhot tubshopping and restaurantscomfortable stayconvenient locationclean roomsbreakfast included
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

This is an excellent choice for a pleasant stay and wanting to do a lot of nearby shopping. The room comfort was excellent! Good bed (I have lower back issues) very nice semi circular couch! Really makes the room a cut above. Very clean with a nice view. The hot tub was outstanding!!! Nice and hot with great jets. Large pool area. The staff were very attentive and helpful as well. It is actually near some good restaurants. Nice setting with trees as some have said. The location is hard to beat. Right off of the freeway and quick access to loads of great shopping in both directions.

Room Tip: Upper floors and toward the end. Avoid the street view in the middle as it looks out over a roof. End rooms have nice balconies and views.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelersalem_Oregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Has been awhile since we stayed at this property and it has had a great new face lift. The property was clean and comfortable. Staff was attentive and professional. The location is certainly a business setting, but easy to get in and out of.

Will return

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

The rooms are pretty good. The location is not near any restaurants or conveniences - it’s more in a business park so be prepared to drive everywhere. There is no real restaurant in the hotel. There is a cafeteria style room with a very limited menu and really poor service (stood at counter for 8 mins while only server chatted on the phone). No list of tv channels, dirty glass left in room for 2 days, very limited gym! all in all quite disappointing.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Secnarfyram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lsibert, General Manager at Courtyard Portland Tigard, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at our property. I'm sorry you were not informed about the multiple restaurants located on our street - within walking distance - and the other conveniences located less than a mile away. Our complimentary shuttle service would have happily taken you to these and other services such as shopping malls and a wide-range of restaurants that are located within a 5-mile radius.
I am not entirely sure what you mean by "cafeteria-style room" as regards to our Bistro and am truly sorry it did not work for you. We are excited by the food offerings we provide and are looking forward to a brand new menu in the new year.
Regarding the lack of TV channels, we are in the process of upgrading our system to a new "Smart TV" system. Unfortunately as we are mid-stream, the channel listings are not in sync but hopefully you were able to enjoy the brand new 40" TVs. The front desk should have alerted you to that situation and I am sorry if they did not.
Thank you again for taking the time to comment about your recent stay. I hope you will give us the opportunity to Wow you the next time your travel to Tigard.
Liz Sibert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This comfortable hotel is tucked nicely in some trees. Quiet, clean and the staff was very helpful. The beds were comfortable and the pool area very well kept. The Bistro was very quick and tasty for a light dinner. Nice selection of adult libations.

Room Tip: For noise, don't ask near pool area
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lori W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel is absolutely wonderful, the staff go out of their way make you happy. they have a courtesy car that will take you where you want to go our particular conference had breakfast included which was incredible, so stay here

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank csimmamps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews