We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kinda blah”

Dakota Street Pizza Company
Ranked #6 of 25 Restaurants in Sutherlin
Description: This is the original Dakota Street Pizza company. There are no others. Opened January 12, 2004. Thank you everyone for more than a decade of business. We use the best quality and freshest ingredients available. Many of our sauces are made in house, which creates our unique flavor. Our spuds are hand-sliced and cooked to order. We work hard to bring to your table or home top quality food every time.
Restaurant details
Description: This is the original Dakota Street Pizza company. There are no others. Opened January 12, 2004. Thank you everyone for more than a decade of business. We use the best quality and freshest ingredients available. Many of our sauces are made in house, which creates our unique flavor. Our spuds are hand-sliced and cooked to order. We work hard to bring to your table or home top quality food every time.
Reviewed 19 May 2020 via mobile

I feel this is the type of establishment that teams go to after a game, to accommodate a crowd and eat at a reasonable price. Have been there a couple times now and it's been dead. Service is acceptable. Food is nothing to write home about. Yet sometimes I drive past and it's packed. Hince the previous statement.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank sksellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2019

This is one of the best and busyiest places anywhere.
They cater to family members especially big families.
They have Huge pizzas great JoJos don't go there expectations of
Quick food orders. The place is full most of the time for the good food.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank bowlered
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019

Stopped on the way to camping on the coast with 6 grandkids! They loved the play area and the food and value was really good.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lward1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2019

I bought a slice of pepperoni pizza. Very nice. Not special enough to write home about, but very tasty, none-the-less. Worth a taste.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank 625chrystined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Coming back from the coast in the evening, my family was ready for a meal. We stopped here before heading home. This was our first visit to this establishment. Even though they are a pizza place, we opted for the chicken tender platter that came with potato rounds. The tenders were cooked to perfection and the potatoes were great! Service was friendly and accommodating. The College World Series was on and the staff was kind enough to put the station on so we could watch the game. My granddaughter was fascinated by the horse that kids could ride. I let her ride it once. After we ate she wanted to sit on it just to play. All of a sudden, we heard it start up. One of the staff members said he had coins in his pocket and so put them in to give her another ride! She was thrilled and we were so grateful and impressed by his kindness. Great atmosphere, good food and a wonderful staff. We highly recommend and will be back! Thanks again!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TraipsingTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dakota Street Pizza Company also viewed

 

Been to Dakota Street Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.