We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So sad...”
Review of Si Casa Flores

Si Casa Flores
Ranked #3 of 25 Restaurants in Sutherlin
Cuisines: American, African, Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 March 2020

Si Cassa used to be fantastic! We loved it. But over the years it’s really gone down hill. They are out of things quite often, and the quality of the food isn’t nearly as good as it used to be. It’s really sad.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank skipandcheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2019

Best restaurant table of 4 all got served quick! Food was big portions for the price! Recommend coming here with family/friends

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Johndean74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019

a reservation was made the day before for a table of six. There was no table ready for us so we stood for 10 minutes while they cleared a table. After seating it was another 10 minutes before they came and asked for drinks. Another five minutes or so before our water came, five more before the chips and salsa were delivered. Don't know how long before they came to take our order, but we considered leaving and going someplace else where we might get fed in a decent amount of time. After we ordered, it wasn't all that long before the food arrived. There was no hot sauce on the table so I got up, flagged down the waitress as asked if they had a bottle of hot sauce for us. I then proceeded to see her wipe down tables, deliver water, and make three mystery trips to the kitchen. I finally had to flag her down again, as our meals were getting cold waiting for hot sauce. When she did bring it, it was just a small bowl of their salsa for all six of us. At that point I just gave up, ate the meal which was fine. The portions too ample, no one can complain about their serving size. We couldn't seem to get our tickets delivered so we ended up standing at the counter, some of us just left enough to pay the bill, others were still standing when I left.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dale G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019

I would recommend this restaurants to locals as well as those driving on Interstate5 as it is right off exit 136. There's something for everyone, probably over 100 items on the menu. Great taste and presentation, nice friendly staff, clean location, and fast service. I would not look for Mexican food anywhere else in town.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yara001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019

Enjoyed a great Mexican lunch at Si Casa Flores. They have a large luncheon menu with lots of traditional, as well as non-traditional choices. All very reasonably priced!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Sjbudovec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Si Casa Flores also viewed

 

Been to Si Casa Flores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.