We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delivered great pizza!”
Review of Pizza At the Cove

Pizza At the Cove
Ranked #6 of 11 Restaurants in Shady Cove
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: American Diner, spezialisiert auf Pizza, große Salatbar
Restaurant details
Description: American Diner, spezialisiert auf Pizza, große Salatbar
Reviewed 21 August 2020

We had a couple pizzas (Hawaiian and pepperoni) delivered to our local hotel-delicious and delivered promptly by a friendly guy (with mask). We usually like thin crust, which isn’t an option here, but this crust and pizza overall was just great!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank KristenN858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2019

Great little pizza place with a malt shop vibe. Pizza was excellent! They also have a nice salad bar, pasta, wings and some other yummy things on the menu so you are not limited to just pizza. Very clean and friendly staff. Our waitress was top notch!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KayleeAnn1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2019 via mobile

I loved it we thought the pizza was delicious and Jennifer and Tammy were outstanding and were so nice

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Snappyboi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

We've been there often. The staff is very friendly and the pizza is to die for. They also have a salad bar that is amazing with everything you could want.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank luluO2784EJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

Great pizza at a great price… The food really is good with a good selection of beer, but the prices are a bit high. They have a salad bar with a good variety. Always service with a smile.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank all4rxe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza At the Cove also viewed

 

Been to Pizza At the Cove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.