We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not very good . ”
Review of Pizza At the Cove

Pizza At the Cove
Ranked #6 of 11 Restaurants in Shady Cove
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: American Diner, spezialisiert auf Pizza, große Salatbar
Restaurant details
Description: American Diner, spezialisiert auf Pizza, große Salatbar
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Pizza was bland with a burnt thin crust. Beer was Luke warm . Only drank one. Waitress spent more time talking to her friend then worrying about customers. I would try and find something better in town.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank daisymaynor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a great pizza place on the Rogue River go here. Plenty of space. Offered a salad bar with lots of components. I had the meat lovers pizza and it is one of the better pizzas I have ever had. Would go back again.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank RenoLori
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed the pizza, good but similar to other places. Salad bar had limited choices but everything was reasonably fresh. If you want a pizza and in Shady Cove it's a good choice.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank advcards
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Nice waitress and service was good. Sodas kept full and kept checking to make sure all was OK. Ordered pizza and wings. It was good pizza, not great & not poor. But soon after leaving, my friend and I both had to hit the bathroom quickly!! This lasted all the way home, 5 hour drive. I think I would pass the next time I was in town.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank HonestInjun12328
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2016

This is a good pizza place in the town of Shady Cove. Most Pizza's there are average, but the best one is called "The Mountain". They have a nice salad bar. It is a little on the spendy side.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kymmy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pizza At the Cove also viewed

 

Been to Pizza At the Cove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.