We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$134
PricelineUS$134
Agoda.comUS$134
Hotels.comUS$134
Expedia.comUS$134
eDreamsUS$134
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,058)
Filter reviews
2,058 results
Traveller rating
1,476
361
116
61
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,476
361
116
61
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer and dryer full kitchen managers reception jetted tub bedroom suite the river home away from home great place to stay few blocks living area oregon coast convention center continental breakfast cannon beach definitely stay here again great room gas fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,058 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

Great stay at the river tides. A separate sleeping area for everyone, hot showers and great kitchens. The breakfast was good and they even have a small gym area to use. Hopefully the pool will be open next time!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 467rutho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Kroll, Guest Services / Front Office at Rivertide Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

We hope so too! It is only a matter of time before restrictions loosen up and things can return to a new normal. Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your time and feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Excellent staff. Good value. Clean, well appointed rooms. Comfortable beds, great kitchen. We have stayed here many times and will do so in the future. Location makes it easy to walk to all of the downtown attractions.

Room tip: upper floor, river view.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Discover350571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Kroll, Guest Services / Front Office at Rivertide Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you so much for your detailed review! We are honored that you have chosen us as your place for all seasons. See you again, next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

My partner and I were completely impressed with our awesome suite that resembled a studio apartment. It had everything we could possibly want including a small kitchen a little dining area a relaxing couch area and a nice bed. The cherry on top was the Jacuzzi tub. Incredibly fair rate with an incredibly kind staff. Would absolutely recommend to anyone traveling to Seaside. We will be back to this one.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 505kerryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Kroll, Guest Services / Front Office at Rivertide Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

That melts our hearts to hear! Thank you for your lovely review and recommendation. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

So often we get two rooms and sometimes they are even adjacent in order to accommodate out family. The family suite we had with king room, queen room and sleeper with two bath rooms and so much more was a huge blessing and on top of that it was more economical than the two rooms. The staff was so kind and we are very appreciative.

We did come during the Covid season, so some of the things we enjoyed the year before at the hotel (pool and such) were restricted, but passing through this is just a matter of time and a very understandable situation.

Room tip: Rooms on the west side face a canal and are toward the ocean.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank josephbW8256QU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Kroll, Guest Services / Front Office at Rivertide Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for this review! Your grace and understanding of the current restrictions that are in place means a lot to us. We look forward to when things return back to a new level of normal and once we can re-open our pool & hot tub again. Thank you again for your feedback and choosing the Rivertide Suites as your home away from home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

the only bad thing was our room location. We had a river view, but we were the end unit, so half of it was facing the noisy street. We'd be sure to ask for a unit that was in the middle of the hotel next time.

Room tip: ask for a room in the middle of the hotel so you don't end up on the busy street side.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank laurieo362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Kroll, Guest Services / Front Office at Rivertide Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

That is great feedback which we would be more than happy to notate on your reservation for future stays. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews