We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$128
Agoda.comUS$128
Hotels.comUS$128
eDreamsUS$128
Expedia.comUS$128
TravelocityUS$128
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,779)
Filter reviews
1,779 results
Traveller rating
1,201
414
90
44
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,201
414
90
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit game room play structure ping pong salt water taffy river view cookies room was clean hot tub great amenities great place to stay enjoyed our stay free breakfast within walking distance hard boiled eggs staff was friendly few blocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,779 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very comfortable rooms, with a nice view of the river. I definitely would love to stay there again. Staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions I had. Short walk to restaurants and shops. I highly recommend this place

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gg7242021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry Mccroskey, Owner at River Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you for taking time to provide your great review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Seaside.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was so clean and nicely laid out. The bed was also very comfortable! The pool was open by reservation. There is multiple ways to access your room which made everything just that much for efficient. They are also pet friendly which we will be keeping in mind for our next trip. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariahmccray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry Mccroskey, Owner at River Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you for taking time to provide your great review. I am glad you will choose to stay with us on your next visit to Seaside.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were really excited to stay here as the reviews were great. We stayed in a pet-friendly room and found two pieces of dog poop right by the bed. We ended up having an emergency and leaving early, and an employee gave us a refund. We looked at our account a few days later and saw that they charged us after we were refunded...we called and the manager told us they purposely charged us again because "that employee had no right to offer a refund", which was not our fault as the customers. Awful customer service, dirty, and rude.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kfpaquette17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry Mccroskey, Owner at River Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Please accept my apologies the issues you encountered during your stay. I am not sure who you spoke to that said they charged you because the refund was not authorized. When we spoke on the phone I hope we cleared up your bill issue with the refund for the night you departed early. Thank you for taking time to provide your review. I sincerely regret this breakdown in our usual high level of service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The amenities and everything included is an extra perk. Swimming is available and that made it a little bit of a nice twist to just having to sit around w/two kiddos packed full of energy. Review is now 214 characters. :) <-217

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hitchmannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry Mccroskey, Owner at River Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking time to provide your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Seaside.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed 1 night on quick get-away with 4 grandkids. Perfect location, easy walk to downtown Seaside shops, restaurants, beach. Was a able to reserve the pool for our family group for 30 minute swim at end of day(Covid restrictions). Super staff.courteous & welcoming.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fungrandma2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia Gonzalez, Owner at River Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words @Fungrandma2021 we look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Seaside with the grandkids!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews