We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$336
eDreamsUS$336
Agoda.comUS$336
Hotels.comUS$336
PricelineUS$336
Orbitz.comUS$336
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
323
99
17
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
323
99
17
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas fireplace no elevator quiet end tillamook head ocean view sliding glass the ground floor wine glasses first floor nice room cannon beach full kitchen prom balcony jacuzzi microwave osprey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2020 via mobile

So booked our room a month or so prior. A week before our arrival was contacted ask about our room choice. Was told a spacific room had the best view of the ocean. Also I contacted the hotel and had ask if they could have flowers I sent to the hotel put into our room prior to our arrival. They were more than accommodating so I want to say thank you. Hope this is a sign of a great anniversary trip.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Z2217QRedc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2020 via mobile

First for the money, this room is fabulous—@$220 for a 2 BD, 1.5 BA, efficiency kitchen including a full frig, private balcony, fireplace, beach is right outside! No air that I could find but it wasn’t really needed as we opened the patio doors to hear the ocean—I mention this as I’m not sure how hot it gets here in the summer—it was also a tad noisy (both of these things contributed to a 4 instead of a 5). The girl that checked us in was super friendly and accommodating. The boardwalk area was convenient and your not far from restaurants and a grocery. We would stay here again and highly recommend it!

Date of stay: June 2020
Thank foodisourlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2020 via mobile

So Expedia must have messed up our reservation but when we arrived, after a 3+ hour drive with 3 small children, the front desk tried charging us an additional $120 for a double queen room because we had children with us. She was very unsympathetic and told us it was a “fire hazard.” Apparently for the right price they will accept a “fire hazard.” We had to scramble to find a new place which was not the way we wanted to spend the first of only 3 days we will be spending at the beach. They had larger rooms (which we really didn’t need) and they could have offered us a discount on a larger room or waived the extra free considering we know for sure we input all our info correctly when we booked the reservation. On top of everything, the girl and the front desk was simply unhelpful and unfriendly. She could have at least attempted to remedy the situation. We will NOT be booking here again.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank nicole22599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

This no-nonsense property perfectly met our family’s needs for our overnight stay at the Coast to celebrate my parent’s 75th birthday. 2 bedrooms/1.5 bath with full ocean view was just what we were looking for. Staff couldn’t have been more friendly & accommodating.

Things to note: there’s no elevator and sofa bed is rather uncomfortable. However the location and value for one night made it tolerable, even with a bad back. I’d certainly consider staying here again, especially during the summer to avoid the massive crowds that are concentrated right in the downtown area. It’s just far enough away, yet only a few minutes drive or longer walk to get to where all the action is!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Casamamama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

Arrived at the Inn early and they allowed us to check in. The young lady at the desk welcomed us warmly and was very accommodating. The room provided an incredible view of the ocean through a large window. We were less than a quarter of a mile from the water. We also looked down on the Prominade below the window. The bathtub was jetted. The room had a king size bed, a gas fireplace and a large large flat screen TV. Overall, we were pleased with all aspects of the accommodations and will visit again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 451charlesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews