We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
234
148
78
36
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
234
148
78
36
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast ocean view third floor perfect location small balcony the main street within walking distance get away staff was friendly yogurt spring break definitely stay here again seaside oregon prom coast block
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2019 via mobile

This our first brothers only vacation. On a recommendation I arranged for a 4 night stay at Seashore Inn. All was awesome!!
They staff was very knowledgeable about the area and made some great restaurant suggestions. All were very nice and accommodating.
10 steps and you are on the beach, 1/4 of a mile you inn the fun town of Seaside.
25 minute drive and we were fishing with a guide on the Columbia River. 20 minute drive we were golfing on a links course overlooking the ocean.

We are planning on making this place and area an annual brothers vacation

Thanks to the staff at Seashore Inn!!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seashoreinnor, General Manager at Seashore Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2019

Dear Brothers,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad we could help with information to make your stay memorable.

We look forward to being a part of your new tradition

Sincerely,
The Seashore Inn staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2019

Excellent staff that was extremely accommodating. They went above and beyond. Even gave us salt for our popcorn! :) Very nice views! We had a great time. I would only suggest taking your own hand broom to sweep up the sand as you walk in your room.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lovemylife99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seashoreinnor, General Manager at Seashore Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind and honest review. We have taken the step to add little brooms and dust pans to rooms to avoid sandy floors during your stay. Thank you for your help in making this change. We look forward to your next stay with us here.

Sincerely,
The Seashore Inn staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019

I love this hotel! The room was very clean and inviting, loved the fact that we could keep the balcony door open all night! The staff was very friendly too. We used the pool, hot tub and sauna room. We will be back for sure!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curiosity629060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seashoreinnor, General Manager at Seashore Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hearing from you to make your next reservation.

Sincerely,
The Seashore Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019

asked for first floor when I made reservation, when we arrived I was told our room was on the second floors did not get what I asked for why, why will it not let me submit unless i write 200 words or more

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank billielcrowder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seashoreinnor, General Manager at Seashore Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

Dear Guest,
We apologize that you did not receive the room you desired when you stayed with us. Please reach me regarding this issue.

Thank you for letting us know and allowing us to help find a future solution.

Sincerely,
The Seashore Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

updates are nice as we have stayed there before many times but rooms were not as clean this time around. very dusty. wish there were a little more options on breakfast. bathroom was in an awkward location in the room we stayed at as well, a little cramped.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephbingold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seashoreinnor, General Manager at Seashore Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your honest review. We here at the Seashore Inn take our services and amenities seriously and will use your review to continue to train for better response and care of our housekeeping. We have many room options, so perhaps we can help with a different choice to enjoy both your stay and the view. Please reach me directly at your convenience.

Sincerely,
The Seashore Inn staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews