We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$134
eDreamsUS$134
FindHotelUS$134
Expedia.comUS$134
Hotels.comUS$134
PricelineUS$134
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
335
141
46
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
335
141
46
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi tub ocean front beach chairs the cottages full kitchen king suite people watch small kitchen within walking distance bed was very comfortable perfect location get away ground floor love this place great room visiting seaside the main street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2020

Loved the location! We were walking distance to everything, and the beach was just out our door. It was a very peaceful place, and the staff was wonderful and friendly. We have stayed other places in Seaside, but nothing compared to this place!

Date of stay: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolehuesties
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne Kreutzer, General Manager at Inn at the Prom, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

Thank you for the great review! Please come back to see us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2020

Had an amazing experience! Thank you inn at prom! My nephew and fiancé was very surprised with where we stayed and seaside in general! We definitely enjoyed our stay and will be coming back really soon! Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tataejuanaella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne Kreutzer, General Manager at Inn at the Prom, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

It was so nice to have you with us and we appreciate the great review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2020

My Wife and I have stayed here 2 times. Ocean view room on the 2nd floor both visits (best room in my opinion) and we will always stay here when we visit seaside in the future! The location of the hotel is PERFECT, you are right next to the main street that goes up to the boardwalk and you can literally take 10 steps out the back of the hotel and you are on the beach. The sunsets we saw here both times were incredible. Ask them about their extra parking lot when you check in it is no father away from your room but has a lot more room to park. Highly recommend this place to anyone visiting seaside!!

Date of stay: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bosskraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne Kreutzer, General Manager at Inn at the Prom, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

It was lovely to have you and we are grateful for the great review. Please come back and see us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2020

It's our mini getaway and celebration for my husband and we are glad we stayed at Inn at the Prom! It's located in such premium location (waterfront) and we love sitting by the back porch having a cider and watched sunset above the water. Such a great way to wind down and easy walk along the beach, and very close to town and all the ice creams and great food! The check-in process was easy, fast and staff was lovely. They even have a parking for you right where your room is!! Room is spacious and clean!

Thanks for having us! Will definitely come back again!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank linhchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne Kreutzer, General Manager at Inn at the Prom, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

Thanks for the nice review and please come back to see us soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2020

I came here for my honeymoon and it was amazing! The staff was super friendly and the room was spacious. We stayed in a king suite and my favorite part was the two-person spa tub. The room also had a full-sized kitchen so we could cook!

Date of stay: July 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank moriganann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne Kreutzer, General Manager at Inn at the Prom, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

Happy honeymoon and we loved having you both. Please come back to see us soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews