We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
QualityUS$100
FindHotelUS$100
PricelineUS$100
Agoda.comUS$100
Expedia.comUS$100
StayForLongUS$122
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
231
180
86
52
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
231
180
86
52
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean yogurt cannon beach place to sleep staff was friendly stay there again one night stay pleasant stay continental breakfast great place to stay doris microwave coast ocean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Even though some covid restrictions are in place, the staff was able to pull off a nice breakfast. Taking extra care to keep items wrapped and sanitary. I didnt feel like we missed out on anything. Nice atmosphere and friendly staff, very enjoyable. Would return again for sure.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sightseer441639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Seaside Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Your kind words are appreciated! We're glad you enjoyed our fantastic service and tasty breakfast. Our team trusts you had a memorable trip to our beautiful coast. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Quality Inn Seaside.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

I did not like the fact that there was several children running around above me. I called the young lady at the front desk and she got them to SHUT UP family hotel but clean and good breakfast good friendly staff especially the manager and anise they are good but don’t stay if you are not on a family trip not the environment to get any sleep with the loudness. A quiet room is very important for me and it was not.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jimwinington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Seaside Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Jim,
Thank you for your positive rating of Quality Inn Seaside! Our manager and Anise will be pleased to receive your compliments. We understand how important a good night's sleep is, and we apologize sincerely for the disturbance you experienced. It's good to know our front desk attendant was able to help resolve the issue. Having said that, we're glad our clean accommodations and friendly assistance were otherwise pleasant. We appreciate your thoughtful input and hope you'll come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

Disappointing. We stayed at many hotels on our tour of waterfalls and beaches. Most made great accommodations for covid. This one did not. There were no amenities. It is an older hotel. Room are small. Sink did not drain well. Best I can say is it seems clean. If you just need a place to sleep and go. They should have at least lowered the price since they weren't offering what the others were offering

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Q1449WDmonicab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Seaside Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Monica,
Thanks for choosing our hotel and sharing your review. We're very sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations, specifically regarding the current changes to our amenities and services. We'll look into the issue with the sink to ensure everything is functioning properly. In reference to our prices, please know that our rates are competitive for the area, and our property is typically priced lower than other accommodations in Seaside. Nonetheless, we appreciate your feedback. Our team trusts you had a phenomenal trip. Please consider giving us a second chance to impress you the next time you visit our beautiful coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

Great convenient location. Excellent customer service. Easy check in and parking. Clean room. We had everything we needed includes microwave and a large mini fridge. Breakfast was included. You can never go wrong with that. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank melodyp257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Seaside Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Melody,
It brightens our day to read your kind words. We're glad our convenient location, exceptional service, and awesome amenities were highlights of your stay. Our team trusts you had a phenomenal visit to our lovely coast. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Quality Inn Seaside.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

We really enjoyed the stay! The room was clean and the hotel was as well. In the age of Covid, the breakfast, while OK, was a bit skimpier than normal - but that's a Covid issue more than a hotel one. The location is on the highway but we had no issue with noise. Parking was great and Seaside is always a great place to visit!

Room tip: Get a room on the back of the hotel if possible
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Seaside Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear Bob,
We're honored you chose to stay with us, and we thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. It's great to know that our clean rooms and easily accessible parking added to your experience. Our friendly staff will also be proud you felt welcome while you were here. Should your travels bring you back to town, please come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews