We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$419
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Expedia.com
US$470
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Priceline
US$484
US$410
View deal
SAVE US$74
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$470
FindHotelUS$484
TravelocityUS$470
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
41
7
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
41
7
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grab and go boxed breakfast fire pit salt water pool great location front desk common areas nice amenities room service we loved our stay great stay one night top floor bed was comfortable get away block robes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 57 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2020 via mobile

Had a quick trip to Seaside middle of the week staying one night at this brand new hotel (opened couple of weeks ago I guess). Just a block from the boardwalk/Prom. Beautiful lobby; super friendly staffs who were frequently cleaning the common surfaces, making us feel very comfortable during this pandemic.

Room was spacious with nice desks and decors. Beds were super comfy (may be the best hotel bed I slept in). WiFi connectivity was seamless (needed for my remote office work!). Breakfast and freshly made coffee were very refreshing.

Bathroom fixtures seemed very high end. Salt water pool was a surprise - my daughter just loved it!

Will surely go again!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SMJ_OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masudur Khan, Owner at Saltline Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2020

Thank you for your warm feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your spacious room and happy that the bed was comfortable for you. It is also great to hear that you get to work away from your office. We hope to host you soon again at Saltline Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2020 via mobile

We just spent an ideal weekend at this beautiful, modern, updated and accessible hotel. Staff was incredibly helpful, and the room and balcony were a perfect home for our stay. Close access to boardwalk and beach with sunset views. We’l definitely be back!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masudur Khan, Owner at Saltline Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2020

Thank you Jennifer for taking time to review our Saltline Hotel! We are so glad you have enjoyed our amenities. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and unique experience while visiting Seaside. We hope to host you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC