We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$93
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$93
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$93
US$91
View Deal
SAVE US$2
Expedia.comUS$93
HurbUS$93
eDreamsUS$93
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
46
57
34
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
46
57
34
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night yogurt road trip great breakfast to start clean rooms parking lot place to stay fantastic stay better than average fred meyer outdoor pool shower curtain bed was comfortable nothing fancy biscuits and gravy microwave desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2020 via mobile

The good: convenient location off the interstate, outdoor pool, plenty of parking. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning worked. The other side: broken chairs at the pool, bathroom door that would not close, broken switch plate...appearance of a general lack of maintenance. The parking lot was recently tarred but there was litter all over. Not sure I would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Global54312146671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2020

I've never felt so unsafe because the first room had ants. The staff either doesn't wear masks to clean rooms or they don't wear them covering their noses (which is just as bad as not wearing any mask). The pool was open, but people weren't following the guidelines of the pool which was one group every 45 minutes. I just felt like there weren't any safety precautions as far as to protect us from the virus. I won't be staying here again and I would strongly advise those who wish to not get the virus to not stay here either. If you do, plan on bringing your own towels, blankets, pillows, and extra bottles of water for brushing your teeth. I hope they improve the staff cleanliness as well as the procedures in the building because as they stand now they are not safe at all.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank joshbY7827QH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2020 via mobile

I was driving to Portland and got stuck on 42 for Hours with no reception so I had to spent the night at Quality inn in with no choice, how ever this place looks nice from outside , rooms are not well kept Specially during this Covid-19 times , I ended up cleaning the room myself , I requested bedding , the FD agent she offered to have a team clean it , I told her it was late didn’t want more people in my room so I’ll do it , I never got a call from the manager ! I was there 4 days one night I was out of the shower getting dressed and the FD agent a male just walked in in my room as he was checking rooms , all he said was opppps ! Please take a look at this pictures ! I know you get what you pay well for
$ 434.00 . The 2 people I spoke with from the hotel were nice, then everybody else walked by and no acknowledgement, 1.dirty bed , Sheets pillows bed pad was filthy make up on it and the toilet had the same color lipstick weird, coffee maker was left with coffee from previous guest, had to borrow a remote control from FD to change the TV.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 205heverr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile

...And that was nothin’ like a good night’s sleep. Groucho Marx

Barking, howling dog was the problem. Called the manager about the issue at 9 pm. He called us at 11:45 pm to ask if we had a dog. We do not. Apparently they were having difficulty locating it and determined it was in a residence behind the hotel. Finally able to sleep after 1am.

Positives were the grounds are attractive. Room was small but clean. No breakfast per Covid.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 851sheris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020 via mobile

It was a short trip although the hospitality made me feel very warm and welcome, The room was very nice and quiet, the carpet probably needed a better cleaning . Bed was nice and firm. The front desk girl I believe her name was Rebecca she was also making breakfast, which was very satisfying the food was good the service was pleasing. Thank you

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leslielove19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
REBEKAHSALDIVAR, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
GM
QUALITY INN
5416735561

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews