We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$104
Hotels.comUS$104
Expedia.comUS$104
Agoda.comUS$104
eDreamsUS$104
StayForLongUS$128
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
46
57
34
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
46
57
34
13
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night yogurt road trip clean rooms parking lot place to stay fantastic stay better than average fred meyer outdoor pool shower curtain bed was comfortable nothing fancy biscuits and gravy microwave furnishings interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2020 via mobile

It was a short trip although the hospitality made me feel very warm and welcome, The room was very nice and quiet, the carpet probably needed a better cleaning . Bed was nice and firm. The front desk girl I believe her name was Rebecca she was also making breakfast, which was very satisfying the food was good the service was pleasing. Thank you

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leslielove19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
REBEKAHSALDIVAR, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
GM
QUALITY INN
5416735561

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

Super fluid experience.. great restorative 12 hours got me back on the road with a pep in my step! Bed was comfortable, room was quiet... breakfast was appreciated as I need coffee to get my day started - Thanks Team..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tripperspara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
REBEKAHSALDIVAR, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Indeed Thanks for yours nice words towards our entire Team, your feedback towards our Hospitality skills means a lot and great motivation for our entire team. We wish you a great 2020 New Years, and hope to see you again!!

Quality Inn Central , Roseburg OR

Rebekah - Front Desk



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019 via mobile

Nice clean rooms, the staff was very attentive and great hospitality the breakfast had a wide variety of selections my favorite was the biscuits and gravy. !! Thank you I really enjoyed my stay !!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Hermanson1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connector816118, General Manager at Quality Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Hermanson,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
GM
QUALITY INN
5416735561

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

1) They put a $424 hold on my debit card that stayed pending for over a week.
2) The lock on the window was broken. We did not feel safe.
3) The thermostat on the heater would not work. Had to move to another room.
4) The microwave was badly stained.

On the plus side, the breakfast was good - with waffles, yogurt, bagels, coffee, etc.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank douglasy291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer28170285516, Front Desk at Quality Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2019

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Happy Holidays -
Rebekah - Front Desk
Quality Inn Central

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019

Check in went real smooth, provided me with everything I needed and gave me proper directions to where to find my room.

Room was nice and clean! Was very accessible from my car and the place is great, right next to 1-5

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connector816118, Manager at Quality Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
GM
QUALITY INN
5416735561

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews