We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Wyndham
US$66
US$51
View Deal
Booking.comUS$66
FindHotelUS$56
PricelineUS$66
Hotels.comUS$56
Expedia.comUS$56
Agoda.comUS$66
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
28
22
4
9
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
22
4
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews really enjoyed our stay here great customer service great bed comfortable stay sink area spacious room walking distance free breakfast off the highway a great stay air conditioner microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Honestly your Front Desk crew is AMAZING! I’ve never had a bad experience with any of them although I haven’t met your auditors but I’m normally at work at another hotel doing audit so haven’t seen or spoken to them much! This place truly feels like home! The rooms are spectacular and I LOVE being kept in the same room with other each stay! Can’t wait to come in the summer and try the pool!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank erbearsitall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front D, Front Desk at Days Inn by Wyndham Roseburg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Thank you for your posiitve feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us here at Days Inn Roseburg. We look forward to your summer visits when the pool is open. We appreciate your business. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020

Poor quality. Won't stay here again. Location next to freeway loud noise all night. Bed was uncomfortable. Breakfast was in front office & very little to chose from. Juice machine broken. Sink in our room was stopped up. Had dirty water in it and had to call for a repair to sink.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dreamin32020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front D, Front Desk at Days Inn by Wyndham Roseburg, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Hello sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfactory stay. Unfortunately there is not much that we can do about the freeway noise seeing as you can plainly see it is right by the freeway when you checked in. With the doors closed it is hardly noticeable. Not much that can be done about the mattresses either, they are all brand new mattresses so it will probably soften up over time. The juice machine was broken for literally one day and it was immediately fixed. Sorry you happened to be here on the day it needed repair but we have fixed that issue. We apologize about the sink but from the sounds of it you called for a repair and it was fixed right away so that's all that matters. Have a good day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

3 days there and the room was never cleaned. We had to go to the front desk for clean towels every day. Paid for 5 nights in advance through Travelocity and had to pay for the rooms again when we got there. We had better get a refund on our nonrefundable rooms. The motel left us without rooms even though we called to let them know we would be late and where told that would be no problem.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 270pross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front D, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Roseburg, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2020

We are very sorry you had an unsatisfactory stay. If you were double charged we will glady refund you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2019

Went to Roseburg for medical at the VA hospital. We normally stay at another motel but decided to find something closer. We drove around and then checked out the Days Inn. The Rate was vary affordable.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U8438LVjulief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2019

Stayed here a few nights. Enjoyed the waffles in the morning, so delicious!! Beds were comfy and cozy, and I was even able to bring my puppy love along! Staff was nice and helpful, really enjoyed my stay!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WonderLust0715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DevonK929, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Roseburg, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your stay with us at Days Inn Roseburg. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and breakfast! We will be sure to let the staff know to keep up the good work!! Have an amazing day, and we will see you on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews