We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$86
US$72
View deal
SAVE US$14
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$72
eDreams
Lol.travelUS$86
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveller rating
290
375
179
81
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
290
375
179
81
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles biscuits and gravy indoor pool continental breakfast pleasant stay great place to stay first floor easy access we've stayed would stay again parking lot motel cereal jets dog interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 967 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2019

Nice property, well kept as it appeared to be almost new. Check-in and out were easy, and the greeter, clerk was very professional and knowledgeable. Good breakfast, which included some protein as there was biscuits and gravy. No road noise. Will stay again!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fossilmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Roseburg, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2019

Dear Mike,
It's always a pleasure hearing from our guess. We're thrilled our friendly staff made you feel welcome upon arrival and that you had a restful stay in our clean, quiet rooms. Thank you for sharing how much you liked our variety of breakfast options. The next time you're in town, we'd be proud to host you again at Super 8 Roseburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

We picked Super 8 for our stay, since we've enjoyed the chain's restaurants during stays in other cities.

Our room had a king-sized bed. It was a little on the noisy side, since our room faced the on ramp to I-5.

We enjoyed the pool and hot tub after a day of driving and sight seeing.

The staff were all helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rickh57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Roseburg, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Dear Rickh57,
Thank you for your kind words of praise the staff were helpful and friendly.
We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
MKMGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2019

Horribly uncomfortable beds!!!!! .... which made our family get together the next day miserable. Check in was quick and easy. Hotel was bright and clean. The kids loved the pool and hot tub so much. They have fixed a hot tub sin CD e last year, so it has nice powerful jets now. Wonderful. The Room was nice, updated, clean. The breakfast was wonderful, lots of choices. The walls are super thin, you can hear people talking on the other side of the wall like they are in the same room !!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shannon w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Roseburg, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's nice to know you enjoyed our fast check-in, clean, updated accommodations, and great amenities. However, we're truly sorry to hear that you didn't rest well on our mattresses, and that this impacted your family get-together the following day. Despite that, we're glad you considered your stay to have been a good overall value. We appreciate your comments and hope for a chance to deliver a better stay in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Off the road, spacious room, quiet. Close to a beautiful park and restaurants. Room was very clean. Pets are allowed which is huge for us as we always travel with our dog. Roseburg is a beautiful place to explore.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passenger60872989623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Roseburg, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2019

Thank you so much! We know how hard it can be to leave your furry family members behind when vacationing so we take pride in offering a place where humans and pets can enjoy themselves! Your fantastic review has truly brightened our day. It was an absolute pleasure serving you, and we hope that you will be back to see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Blood stains on the mattress pad. We asked the to please take care of this while we are out. They changed the sheets leaving behind the gross mattress pad. When we told them again they basically through a pad at us and said here change it . We have stayed here many times in the past. Never again! Stay elsewhere!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank THUMPERB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Roseburg, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2019

Welcoming back familiar faces is something our staff is normally delighted to do, and we are distressed to read that we fell short of your expectations this time. We are known for maintaining a high standard of cleanliness across our accommodations, so your comments are unusual, but we'll review your concerns with our team to ensure a remedy is implemented as soon as possible. You know as well as we do that we can do better to deliver a superior experience, and we hope you give us another chance to rebuild your trust in us. We wish you all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews