We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonable and tasty Thai food”

Thai Noon and My Thai Lounge
Ranked #599 of 4,863 Restaurants in Portland
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

If u want aroma, flavor Thai food that is cooked fresh and light....this is the place to go. They serve quite fast after you order. We have eaten here 4 times now and every time we had a good experience. On a summer night like today, we sat by the garage door and it was open, it is really nice to sit and eat right on Alberta St.
food is great.... not much else to say

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank achunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We went to Thai Noon on a Sunday evening, and it was very busy. However, despite the wait the service was very friendly. We had the sweet & sour stir fry and the pad kee mao, and both were delicious. We would definitely return here again.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank alisiyag2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

If you enjoy Thai food, you should try Thai Noon on Alberta Street. We had Pad See Ew and Pad Thai. Both were excellent. Service was friendly, helpful and quick. We will be back!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank TJ48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Always reliable - this Alberta Thai spot offers first class pad Thai and many other well known Thai dishes. Modestly priced. Good service. Can’t go wrong here.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank DougcpW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

we returned to thai noon for lunch...i had a pbr, and my partner had a cocktail...i had the veggie delight stir fry with organic brown rice and organic veggies/tofu...she had the same but with sweet and sour..the food is delicious and the staff excellent..thx again...

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Noon and My Thai Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Thai Noon and My Thai Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing