We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sushi - great price! ”
Review of O Sushi II

O Sushi II
Ranked #1,310 of 4,889 Restaurants in Portland
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I went there with a friend, and is not much to say actually. If you’re a sushi lover, this is a place for you. Very tasty food and very cheap! Definitely recommend!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Buşecan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2017

I have been eating sushi regularly since the 1960s. I was pleasantly surprised at O'Sushi because the food was good and the price was low. The conveyor belts items were excellent as were the custom requests. This place is located in the Fubonn shopping center which has several Asian businesses. I don't remember "II" in the name but there is a second O'Sushi location a couple of miles down 82nd Ave.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SockFour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Great evening. We ate as much as we wanted and didn't spend more than $10 per person. food is good. Pick it off a carrousel. Makes for a great meal with no wait.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank X9180FUcarolynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Stopped here for a take out. Really extensive list of rolls and sushi's. Prices are really friendly and service is quick and polite. Real gem for cheap food!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GlobalTraveller81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

This is an attractive and very busy place. There are at least 69 selections to choose from so you can choose to your hearts content. The atmosphere is what you would expect but is clean and well maintained. The only problem is settling on your choices.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Franklin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to O Sushi II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing