We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,681)
Filter reviews
1,681 results
Traveller rating
1,199
373
69
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,199
373
69
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen free parking free tickets streetcar line bright colors yogurt free street car the pearl funky decor great neighborhood small balcony sitting area hard boiled eggs nob hill continental breakfast fun hotel rooftop patio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,681 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2022

This uniquely designed hotel is staffed with friendly people and great amenities! I will only stay here when visiting Portland!
The street car tickets were an amazing perk, and the staff helped us decide where to go to enjoy the city.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gswain1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Misty Moore, Sales at Inn at Northrup Station, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to know you've enjoyed your time at our hotel and I'll be sure to pass the kind words along to our team. Isn't the streetcar a great way to explore the city? We love offering tickets to our guests and we've sponsored the stop in front of our hotel since the year they put it in! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit and until then wishing you safe travels and take care!

Kindly,
Misty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2022

We have visited several times going back many years and are encouraged to see that the property has been well maintained, is fresh looking, and clean. The location is great and with onsite parking and trolley service you may not need to drive.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SonoranDevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Misty Moore, Sales at Inn at Northrup Station, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to have you as our guest over the years and love hearing your feedback. Our team works hard to try to keep our Inn a special place to stay and we hope to have you as our guest for more years to come. We love being able to include streetcar tickets and it's a great place to stay without a car. We hope you have a wonderful rest of your Summer and look forward to seeing you again on the next visit.

Kindly,
Misty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022

We had a great stay at the Inn at Northrup Station. The staff were so nice and professional, the breakfast was convenient and had a nice variety of items, and the location was terrific. We found our room to be very spacious for the 4 of us. The decor was fun as were the touches throughout. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IrishTWashingtonDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Misty Moore, Sales at Inn at Northrup Station, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your recent stay and found your suite comfortable. Isn't it a fantastic location? We love being in this NW neighborhood and having so many great restaurant and shops within walking distance. We hope you had a great time exploring and enjoying your vacation and until next time we wish you safe travels and take care!

Kindly,
Misty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022

Did not hear Steetcars at night with street-facing room. Noon checkout nice to be able to handle early morning Doctor Appointments within walking distance. Newspaper access 3 blocks away at New Seasons Market.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BigBird237
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Misty Moore, Sales at Inn at Northrup Station, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review! We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of the location as well as our check-out time for your morning appointment. We used to have newspapers here at the Inn but that stopped during the pandemic. I will pass your feedback along and see if that's an amenity we can bring back. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again on a future stay.

Safe travels,
Misty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2022

Fun place! We have been there several times and will go again. Great location, big rooms, free parking, great staff. Easy walking to so many Portland districts. Highly recommended. Trip Advisor stop making me write so much.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marthaparkerpyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Misty Moore, Sales at Inn at Northrup Station, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Thank you Martha for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to know you've enjoyed your stays at our hotel over the years and really appreciate your recommendation. Isn't is a great area to stay? We love being nestled in this NW Neighborhood so close to restaurants and boutique shopping. We look forward to welcoming you back again and until then wishing you safe travels and take care!

Kindly,
Misty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews