We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$199
US$172
View deal
PricelineUS$172
Expedia.comUS$171
FindHotelUS$171
Hotels.comUS$171
Agoda.comUS$172
Trip.comUS$199
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
292
147
124
93
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
292
147
124
93
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river view valet parking spa balcony downtown willamette waterfront
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
566 - 571 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Great property. They allow pets and have a reasonable pet fee policy.
Nice river view. Relaxed feel. WE will recommend to Friends & Family. We have made this our go to property whenever we visit family in Portland...

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank normandvickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night for a friends birthday party and we found a dirty sock in our bed!!!! I will never stay here again, there is no excuse for this to happen. Poor cleaning service!!! I did receive a full refund, after getting passed on from manager to manager which none were very apologetic about the situation.
The front desk clerk was more apologetic than the manager.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Tkuhns1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Customer service didn't exist for us. We had a problem with housekeeping who tidied but didn't clean - we requested a deep clean because something in the bed bit my niece - we had to ask TWICE for them to strip and change the sheets. We had to request that they vacuum - otherwise it wouldn't have happened. No hand towels for two days. No soap or shower gel for 2 days. No lighting in the room other than a desk lamp and a sconce next to the bed. The front desk was totally unhelpful. The only good thing about it was the valet service which was awesome - BUT they charge $30 a day for - and you can't opt out because there is no place for you to self park. All in all a really terrible experience.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tiragramer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Stay here whenever we are in Portland. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Beautiful location and wonderful staff. Restaurant is also wonderful. Staff is courteous and helpful. rooms are spacious and immaculate

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Willy4170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Nice room on the river. Restaurant is very good. Delicious breakfast! Lovely walking path and good location away from downtown but able to walk to a few restaurants and ice cream! Also, large workout room and a spa in the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J9063RQlisak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews