We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$184
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inn at Northrup Station(Portland)
US$218
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$349
US$303
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sentinel(Portland)
US$292
US$264
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$252
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$264
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$246
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Nordic Inn and Suites(Portland)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,322)
Filter reviews
1,322 results
Traveller rating
675
402
152
54
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
675
402
152
54
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicefree breakfastfree shuttlebusiness centerindoor poolan early morning flightcascade stationgreat place to stayclean roomsstayed one nightexercise roomrental caryogurtwould definitely stay here againbreakfast roomhot breakfastnight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,322 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

I always look forward to sitting at the bar and enjoying a cold beer. The food is always good and Terry and Lesley always have a smile and make everyone feel welcome. If your in town stop by for a cold one.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Lou A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Lou,

Thank you for being a regular at our restaurant and bar, Brenner's. I'm so glad that you enjoy the food and the cold beer and that Terry and Lesley take good care of you and the rest of our guests. I will let them know that they are appreciated and were recognized by you.



Kindest regards,

Melizza Inocencio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Great price, great service, and conveniently located. This is our new go to hotel in Portland. And the room exceeded our expectations. Like home away from home. The restaurant has a good selection at reasonable prices and the continental breakfast has everything you would expect and a lot more.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Dawn B,

I'm thrilled that we are now your "go to hotel in Portland". That just made my morning. Our goal is to make every moment matter and it means a great deal to our team that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next trip to Portland.



Kindest regards,

Melizza Inocencio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2018

We've stayed at this hotel for over 10 years. The staff is accommodating, friendly and professional. Rooms are clean, comfortable. A free hot breakfast of available each day with cookies and coffee each evening. It is our choice of hotels in Portland, Oregon. They shuttle you to and from the airport and offer a park and fly package.

Room Tip: Best view is in front but rooms are larger on the back
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Karen V,

Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to post this informative review. I know that information like this is appreciated by the Trip Advisor travelers is assisting them when looking for a place to stay in the Portland Airport area. We are happy that you enjoy your time with us and we look forward to your return.


Kindest regards,

Melizza Inocencio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews