We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
111
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
111
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2020

What an amazing place to stay while in the Mt. Hood area. A charming Bed & Breakfast with beautiful landscaping, and a view of Mount Hood that's breathtaking. Mike and Jackie are gracious and welcoming hosts, and provide the most incredible breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying here for an unforgettable experience.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Moonwisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

Nice rooms, great breakfast, and beautiful property with exceptional views! Great getaway from Portland....We had a early morning snowfall that made the stay feel like the best parts of winter. Went out to eat at the local BBQ spot and it was beyond good. Will certainly return to this place.

Room tip: all rooms were pretty good
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 707kelleyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2019

We spent two nights in Mike and Jackie's lovely B&B. The inn is immaculately maintained, with comfortable beds and all the amenities, use of two sitting rooms, and is in a breathtaking setting with its view of Mt Hood, seemingly right in the backyard. And the breakfasts were delicious!! We felt very welcomed by the hosts, despite their hosting a wedding on their grounds while we were there. The location is perfect with all the quiet of being among pear orchards, yet close to the small town of Parkdale and a short drive to Hood River. We were close to some beautiful hikes and waterfalls, so enjoyed this part of Oregon immensely and the beautiful Inn.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Expedition435590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2019

Our 2-night stay at the Mt. Hood Bed and Breakfast was such a treat! The hosts, Mike & Jackie, were very hospitable and made us feel very welcome! Our room was comfortable & clean and the breakfasts were delicious and filling. The surrounding property was very beautiful! This is definitely a hidden gem in the Hood River Valley! The view of Mt. Hood is outstanding when it isn't obstructed by clouds! If you're looking for a quiet place to relax that is only about 1 1/2 hrs from the Portland area, this is definitely worth checking out! You will be glad you did!

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Joyce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019

We had a fabulous time staying here. The mountain was clouded over when we arrived, but the morning brought clear skies and I will never forget the view as I walked outside and around the corner of the house to see magnificent Mt. Hood. The hosts were gracious and fun to talk to, the grounds are beautiful to wander around (pretty gardens, manicured lawns, horses and chickens, interesting outbuildings, water feature, etc.), and the breakfast was huge and delicious. It is such a wonderful, peaceful place to hang out - so quiet! We also enjoyed our dinner at nearby Apple Valley BBQ. This was a memorable stay for us.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crosscourtforehand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews