We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
111
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
111
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Lovely is an understatement for this beautiful B&B. Stunning views especially Mt. Hood, comfy room, relaxing atmosphere, beautiful quaint gardens. Our host was incredibly and went over and beyond to make us feel welcomed. Definitely recommend and would definitely stay here again on a return trip to the Fruit Loop area.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mimiwq62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for a great b&b with fabulous views, Mt Hood bnb is the place. The hosts, Mike & Jackie could not have been more cordial, they made us feel like part of the family.
Full freshly made breakfast (bacon,eggs, hash browns & French toast) was provided.
In case you have wedding plans in your future, it is also a spectacular wedding venue.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jerome D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The most magical place you can imagine for a wedding, run by the most down to earth welcoming people. After visiting a dozen venues in the Hood River area, we walked away from the Mt Hood Bed and Breakfast knowing that we had finally found the right place. Jackie and Mike were extremely welcoming and made us feel right at home. They were super thoughtful, patient, and awesome. Their hospitality and willingness to help us was amazing, and they went out of their way to help make our wedding exactly what we wanted. Their daughter Bethany was our wedding coordinator and was the invisible hand that made everything run smoothly. Our family and guests have raved about the place ever since, and it really was like a dream. The view is absolutely ridiculous....the mountain captures different light throughout the day, and the milky way looked like you could touch it. So thankful we found this place, and would absolutely recommend it for a overnight, wedding, or just a day trip.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank therealrunningman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Pleasant stay at well kept older house, nice breakfast. Room was clean and cozy. Hosts were very helpful steering us to local geology hotspot, the Parkdale lava flow. This place is situated near the edge of the extensive fruit orchards and great forest recreation areas of Mount Hood.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

My husband and I had a lovely short overnight stay at Jackie and Mike's quaint B&B and wished we could have stayed longer! Jackie and Mike were nice and accommodating of our late check in and early check out with a light continental style breakfast. The home and our room were simply adorable. Jackie sure has a knack for decorating! I would highly recommend Mt. Hood B&B to anyone interested in a romantic or serene getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews