We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
111
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
111
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The most magical place you can imagine for a wedding, run by the most down to earth welcoming people. After visiting a dozen venues in the Hood River area, we walked away from the Mt Hood Bed and Breakfast knowing that we had finally found the right place. Jackie and Mike were extremely welcoming and made us feel right at home. They were super thoughtful, patient, and awesome. Their hospitality and willingness to help us was amazing, and they went out of their way to help make our wedding exactly what we wanted. Their daughter Bethany was our wedding coordinator and was the invisible hand that made everything run smoothly. Our family and guests have raved about the place ever since, and it really was like a dream. The view is absolutely ridiculous....the mountain captures different light throughout the day, and the milky way looked like you could touch it. So thankful we found this place, and would absolutely recommend it for a overnight, wedding, or just a day trip.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank therealrunningman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Pleasant stay at well kept older house, nice breakfast. Room was clean and cozy. Hosts were very helpful steering us to local geology hotspot, the Parkdale lava flow. This place is situated near the edge of the extensive fruit orchards and great forest recreation areas of Mount Hood.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

My husband and I had a lovely short overnight stay at Jackie and Mike's quaint B&B and wished we could have stayed longer! Jackie and Mike were nice and accommodating of our late check in and early check out with a light continental style breakfast. The home and our room were simply adorable. Jackie sure has a knack for decorating! I would highly recommend Mt. Hood B&B to anyone interested in a romantic or serene getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We found this place because we were unable to find a hotel or condo on these dates...boy are we glad we did! We booked a room inside but were upgraded to the homestead cabin. The photos didn't do it justice! It was very private, clean and charming, and much larger than the photos made it seem. The property had amazing views, which were nice for photographs and to top it off, the breakfast was wonderful. We will definitely be going back to Mt. Hood Bed and Breakfast. Jackie and Mike were extremely accommodating and friendly too!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ashley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Jackie's Bed and Breakfast was the perfect place for my husband and I to stay on our road trip through Oregon. The B&B is in a beautiful area, not too far from a little town. Jackie was incredibly hospitable, and even went as far as to give us snacks to take with us for our drive that day. The B&B was incredibly clean, well decorated and designed, and functional. The breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews