We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$281
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$281
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
39
13
13
7
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
39
13
13
7
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oregon coast jeff pci dog motel pillows deck dryer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2021

Our plane broke down and we had to stay at this hotel unexpectedly. They were kind, gracious, and flexible when we were uncertain how long we would need to stay. They even refunded us after a late checkout. The rooms were very clean, nicely decorated, and had very comfortable beds. Overall It was just a very pleasant experience. We would stay here regardless of our plane breaking down the next time we are in Pacific City.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank M2843OOcarrief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

This is our 2nd visit & once again was a great stay. Rooms are newly remodeled & very clean! The staff is so friendly & kind! It’s pet friendly & close to shops and about 5 mins driving & 10 mins walking to the beach! We cannot wait to come back again!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Balanis85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff Williams, Owner at Pacific City Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to having you back a 3rd time and a 4th, 5th and so on and so on. Travel safe !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

The management/owner was so kind and knowledgeable. He took time with each customer to explain everything available down to which foods were the best at which restaurant. Everything. The room was larger than any room we’ve been to besides embassy suites. Beautifully renovated with a nice picnic area outside the room.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank BJEllison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff Williams, Owner at Pacific City Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Thanks for sharing BJ, we hope to see you on the next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021

Such a great place! I'll definitely be back. I initially booked two nights but enjoyed myself so much I booked a third. I stayed in room 27. Way roomier than I expected. Extremely comfortable beds, plenty of pillows. Wifi also worked perfectly, I was able to stream Netflix without issue. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. The room overlooks the garden area, which is beautiful. I enjoyed watching birds and ducks. No tub, just a shower, but that's not a problem for me. No air conditioning, but again not a problem for me, especially considering the area doesn't really get unbearably hot. Heat worked perfectly. There are several good restaurants, bakeries, and bars are in easy walking distance (I tried the Beach Wok and Los Caporales, both excellent), as well as a grocery store/liquor store and a cannabis dispensary, surf shop, and art galleries. Beach is about a 30 minute walk or 5 minute drive. Pacific City is the cutest little town and I look forward to visiting and staying at the Pacific City Inn again. Next time I'll book a pet-friendly room so my dog can see the beach for the first time.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jarmsshrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff Williams, Owner at Pacific City Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2021

Thank you for the awesome feedback. We look forward to having you and your pet stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2020

When we had the fire in Otis Oregon, we were evacuated. We we ended up in Pacific City, and after finding out we were evacuees Jeff and Jenifer took us right in. Not only us, but several evacuees. They fed us breakfast and dinner every day. Did the personal laundry that people had. The rooms were clean, nice, well maintained. The staff was very nice. I felt very safe and welcome there. I offered to help work, several times, but they would not have that! Jeff and Jenifer are the most caring giving people I have ever met. It was only by a disaster that we ran into them, but I am so thankful that we did, because we will visit again and again. Thank you Jeff and Jenifer!!! You are great people, and we love your hotel!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank terryhV3104OF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff Williams, Owner at Pacific City Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2021

Thank You
We were so happy and blessed that we could help so many that were displaced by the fires. We look forward to having you come back and visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews