We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2019 via mobile

We just happened to be driving through and found this beautiful spot! The campground was immaculate with a great views of river. Fishing was fantastic...No fire rings.. so bring your own. Bathroom and laundry was very nice also. Very secluded and quiet.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Disneylandfamily30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019

This campground might be small in size but it packs amazing qualities in! Owners are extremely thoughtful, place is clean and the environment is pristine and relaxing. Pull through sites, amazing toilet/shower (free) facilities, fishing, dog park and eagles to view. Go!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019

We have stayed here for many many years every summer with our family and friends! We plan each year for our Family and Friend campout for 10 glorious days at this RV park! The new owners, Wayne and Kathy have done so much work to this place it is incredible! It now feels safe and secure and most of all CLEAN! Wayne treats us as well as everyone like family! We look forward every year to these 10 days! You will not be sorry staying here! Make sure you call for reservations!

Room tip: This is a RV PARK with full hookups. Not a hotwl
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Diane and Kurt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

Fantastic views from every site, very clean and extremely quiet campground. The owners treat you like family and take care of any of your needs. Even helped me replace a tail light bulb in my trailer. LOL. Just a wonderful spot next to the Umpqua River. 10 stars!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tugboat4125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2019

This is an excellent place for group events. The facilities are very clean & accommodating to disabilities. Good access for boating and fishing. Owners are very nice and do a fabulous job. Convenient location for overnight travelers too. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank lafing52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews