We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
11
22
17
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
22
17
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom window coffee hut parking lot coffee maker channels dunes linens casino
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Was told upon arrival that they were overbooked and we'd have to stay elsewhere. Blamed it on booking.com and said booking.com was trying to contact us. ALL lies. Sent us to another hotel, other hotel wasn't expecting us. We've NEVER had problems with booking.com before and we've used them for 100's of bookings. This hotel should be dropped by booking.com.

Room Tip: Avoid this place!
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Dani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Thin walls. Thin drapes. Thin amenities. No coffee in room. No chairs or table. Noisy from traffic. Beds are horrible. Needs updating. They splurge on a LG widescreen tv but skimp on good beds. Good thing it was inexpensive. I wouldn’t recommend.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Saskymexy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

We stopped for a night at the Bay Bridge Motel. They were overbooked, but gave me the last room. Sorry for the people that showed up after me. This place is older and it shows. However, it was clean and that's really all that matters. They do not have an ice machine, but the lady in the lobby went to the store and purchased a couple of bags of ice. This motel is right on the water, so it has a decent view. The room was quite warm, so I had to leave the window open because they do not have air conditioning. The traffic noise was very loud, the trucks go all night and there is a stoplight right in front of this place, so you here the brakes and then the revving all night. It worked for a night.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

This was definitely a cheap, older 2-star hotel, but it worked great for our needs and was clean. Our bed was actually super comfortable and the kitchenette was barely adequate, but was sufficient for our needs. I would totally stay there again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jennica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Clean, cheap, close to the main road through town, noisy. Decent if you are on a budget. 1950’s type place. Would not intentionally go back but sleep ok and boogied. Really average. The hippie that checked us in was a piece of inefficient work.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Ross M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews
<