We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,136)
Filter reviews
1,136 results
Traveller rating
756
293
61
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
756
293
61
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french press infinity hot tub nye beach infinity spa loose leaf tea freshly ground coffee romance package ocean view gas fireplace bedroom suite oregon coast beach access salt water beautiful room enjoyed our stay small balcony restaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
619 - 624 of 1,136 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2016

It is a tribute to the attitude of the staff that we had a great stay here last weekend. The work did not disturb us. They finished the noisy work by 5pm Friday.
The room was modern , immaculate and offered details, like silverware, linen napkins
and delicious French press coffee. The ocean view didn't hurt either.
I look forward to our next stay when the salt water infinity pool is done.
Have a treatment at the spa above the Irish pub. The location is great walking distance to beach shops , food. Five stars.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nw1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan K, General Manager at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2016

nw1222,

Thank you for your recent review of the Inn at Nye Beach. We are so happy that you were able to have such a relaxing stay with us! Our housekeeping team takes great pride in delivering an immaculate product. I will certainly be passing along your accolades!

With Best Regards,
Ryan Kelly
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

I like the balconies in the condos. The view is great. No screen on the window. They are clean and have what is needed. The staff are all very nice. Disappointed though with no wifi. The password never did work.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsb4jc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan K, General Manager at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2016

mrsb4jc,

Thank you for your review of the Condo's at Pacific Crest. I'm so sorry the WIFI did not work during your stay with us. I will contact the owner of your particular unit and see if they are willing to upgrade.
Thank you again for staying at Pacific Crest, we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

With Best Regards,
Ryan Kelly
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Enjoyed this condo at Nye Beach. Nice and cozy, very clean and wonderful views off the balcony. The main building was being renovated when we were there so check to see if it is done. There are a few breakfast places close by. We also visited the aquarium and other beaches in the area. Oregon beaches are very clean and the drive around the coast is spectacular.

Room tip: Rooms are ocean side. . Newer part of the condos looked much nicer.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosie20162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan K, General Manager at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2016

rosie20162016,

Thank you so much for your review of the Inn at Nye Beach. Our housekeeping team takes great pride in delivering an immaculate product for our guests. I will certainly be passing along your accolades!

With Kind Regards,
Ryan Kelly
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Although the Inn was in the midst of a remodel I was pleased with the views and location. Close to great restaurants, right on the beach. It was convenient to have a small fridge and microwave with dinnerware and silverware available. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were flat and hard, the toilet paper, (for expensive as this place is) was terrible. The staff was helpful and very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: Higher floors have the best views
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank billyblue73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan K, General Manager at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2016

billyblue73,

Thank you for your review of the Inn at Nye Beach. I'm so sorry for the troubles you had with our pillows and toilet paper. I will be looking into this. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff, they take great pride in delivering a relaxing experience.

In The Spirit of Hospitality,
Ryan Kelly
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Nye Beach is a gem with so many great restaurants, shops and locations of interest.
The historic Newport waterfront is only 5 minutes away too.
Staying here is always inspired relaxation perfect for writers, creatives or anyone able to "work" remotely who is looking for isolation yet nearby inspiration only minutes away on foot

Room tip: perfect for 2 family "pairs" --two in the bedroom queen and two more w/ocean view on the futon convertible, each with their own bathroom
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan K, General Manager at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2016

James B,

We are so happy that you had such a relaxing trip to the Nye Beach area! We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

With Kind Regards,
Ryan Kelly
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews