We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stopped for lunch but had an amazing omelet!”
Review of Little Suzies

Little Suzies
Ranked #5 of 17 Restaurants in Myrtle Creek
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

A lot of charm & a “feel at home” type of atmosphere. We are on KETO DIET so finding food to eat is always a little tricky. We decided to split the TACO OMELET& more than enough food. We could not eat hash browns & toast so we were given 3 substitutes, water melon, cottage cheese, or sliced tomato. Just delicious with that home made vibe. Perfect lunch/breakfast spot!

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank KAREN V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2017

Stopped off the highway to experience a non chain venue and came across this place. We had the omelette and the pancake! Pancake because it was the size of a dinner plate! All cooked fresh to order, the coffee kept coming and our waitress was cheerful and helpful. A lot of locals in there so must be good

Date of visit: October 2017
2  Thank jaridars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

So this place was recommended by the folks at the RV park. It was okay. I had the biscuits and gravy special with two slices of bacon. I'd give it a 7 out of ten. Good bacon, biscuits and gravey was good without being greasy. My wife had patty sausage with eggs and hash browns. She enjoyed it. Negatives? The owner is super loud. She left to go to Roseburg so it didn't last too long. The waitress was sweet but a little in experienced. No refill for my tea. The coffee was cold and not good. I'd look for something better but very possible nothing would be better.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank demozeleski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I know a lot of local people like this place, but it's just so darned unhealthy. But if you like old fashioned, greasy, diner food--you'd love this place. It's a small operation and the people are super friendly, but it's just not great food.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Having a knack of finding the not your normal eating places, we decided to try it before we play golf that morning.Boy, sure glad we did!
A local hangout it seems, the service was excellent, food was very good, and a couple of locals in there were keeping us entertained.
It is small to say the least, but certainly surpassed our expectations.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank gary c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Suzies also viewed

 

Been to Little Suzies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.